Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

BFGoodrich All-Terrain T/A KO

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (73)   8.9

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (73 Total Reviews)

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

October 23, 2013
2005 TOYOTA TUNDRA ACCESS CAB
SAN ANTONIO, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great tread wear, quiet handling

Tire Cons

None

This is my 3rd set of these tires, I would not go with any other set up.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

November 08, 2013
2011 DODGE RAM 2500 LARAMIE
MCALLEN, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 11000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Every aspect of this tire is exceptional. I have had these tires on 2 other previous trucks...I don't use another tire!

Tire Cons

No Cons!

N/A
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

11 of 16 people found the following review helpful

  7.7

March 27, 2012
2000 FORD F-350 SUPER-DUTY
CASTLE ROCK, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   5.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

quality

Tire Cons

price

good tire but wish they were less expemsive
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

24 of 36 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

March 26, 2012
2011 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 2500 EXT. CAB
GILBERT, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 9000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great tires.

Tire Cons

Little on the expensive side

I won't buy any tire but bfgs ko at. I have had them on every truck I've owned.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

14 of 22 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

February 23, 2013
2005 CHEVROLET AVALANCHE 1500 Z71
HOLLAND, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Look and perform great!! My favorite tire on this truck so far. I will buy these tires again when these wear out.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

27 of 43 people found the following review helpful

  8.6

February 16, 2012
2006 NISSAN TITAN OFROAD PKG
WEST LINN, OR
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

My third set, and have been pleased with all three. Good tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

19 of 31 people found the following review helpful

  9.1

January 16, 2012
2007 FORD F-250 265/70R17E
SAN ANTONIO, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

none yet on my experience

These tires are just what I was looking for , a tire that rides good around town as I drive alot in my work and they work very well on slippery boat ramps when I put my boat in and out of the water.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

28 of 46 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

July 12, 2012
2010 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 2500 LT
FRISCO, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Off Road
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

strong & tough; great grip. 3/4 ton pickup off-road; best for this app. my opinion

Tire Cons

somewhat rough ride. It is not a car tire, or a pickup tire; it's for a TRUCK / brawny / tough. If that's what you need, this is the one.

no signs of wear, after 8,000 miles, considerable off-road, thru tree branches, rocks, rough ground etc. Have not been stuck and been in some hairy situations / low lock. Tires are tough. Somewhat rougher ride comes with this tire = to be expected. It won't give you a car ride at 80 psi, but you can go off-road with a ton of confidence. Also I upsized, got taller & wider than normal = just what I wanted. Great performance so far. Purchase road - hazard insurance or stay on the highway.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

28 of 46 people found the following review helpful

  7.7

December 27, 2012
2000 FORD F-250 16"BASE
ANACORTES, WA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   5.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Love the way these tires look and feel.

Tire Cons

Non so far

This is the first time I have bought these tires and spent this kind of $ on a set of tires. They haven't disappointed me yet and will see how long they last, I am not hard on tires but do put tons of miles on my vehicle each year, 25,000 miles a year so we will see if I can get a couple years out of these before I need to replace. So far am very happy with there capabilities and wear.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

17 of 29 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

May 09, 2013
2010 FORD F-250 XL
GRAND HAVEN, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 9000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great traction and durability

Tire Cons

None Provided

I recommend these tires to anyone looking for a great all season all terain tire.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as