Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Falken Ziex ZE-612

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (42)   8.2

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (42 Total Reviews)

11 of 14 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

November 07, 2014
2012 CHRYSLER 300 LIMITED
Goodyear, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3167
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

quite running that very important

Tire Cons

none

always good service friendly staff clean store. and Kevin is awesome
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

12 of 17 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

September 24, 2014
2005 FORD FREESTYLE LIMITED
Raleigh, NC
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

So far, so good. They seem to hold up well in most conditions.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

182 of 268 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

February 07, 2013
2009 DODGE CHALLENGER R/T
HOUSTON, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great set of tires for the price range

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tires and the help at this store was Awsome the associate went out of his way to try and help me get what I needed and the wait wasn't long at all overall a great experience they got a life time customer out of me
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

8 of 12 people found the following review helpful

  8.7

November 06, 2014
2005 DODGE MAGNUM RT
Eustis, FL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I thought the car had a problem until I bought these tires. All the noise went away. So far they are doing great.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

173 of 270 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

August 10, 2012
2005 DODGE MAGNUM RT
GURNEE, IL
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 month
Miles Driven on Tires: 600
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

dry condtions great. today in a downour the tires were great in the heavy rains.also very pleased with the round lake store. the best!!

Tire Cons

i see a price increase happened in the past week.

my 05 magnum r/t has a 115,000 miles on it. i always bought the continental conti-tact but the price has doubled since the last set. so, i gave the falkens a try. so far im very pleased. we have hot,drought like conditions in northern illinois and the tires performed great. well, today finally rain and it came in buckets. this tire was awesome in the rainy weather. the car rides like new. im super impressed.the guys at the round lake store were fantatastic.i cant wait to see how they handle the winter weather,,,,bob
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

149 of 234 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

October 25, 2012
2006 CHRYSLER 300 TOURING
BOWIE, MD
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 1 month
Miles Driven on Tires: 200
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Looks, smells & drives like really expensive tires.

Tire Cons

n/a

Pleased with tires when they arrived. Impressed with appearance, tread design and installation w/ease, balancing used very little weight. My Chrysler 300-C rides and handles with precision on these tires. Pleased with the price and quality.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

12 of 19 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

July 02, 2014
2010 DODGE CHALLENGER SE
Moore, OK
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8500
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great price

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great buy on price.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

18 of 30 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

October 03, 2014
2008 CHRYSLER 300 LIMITED
Durham, NC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Good looking tread and sidewall. Rides smooth and is very quiet.

Tire Cons

No complaints!

Great tire, especially for the price! Does great in the dry or wet weather. Would definitely buy this tire again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

69 of 117 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

April 15, 2014
2006 DODGE CHARGER 225/60R18
DES MOINES, IA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tires! Thank You
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

103 of 178 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

October 07, 2013
2008 DODGE CHARGER R/T
HOUSTON, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Price Rotation reminders

Tire Cons

Don't really have any

Thank you
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire