Miller
Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Goodyear Eagle LS2

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (85)   8.4

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (85 Total Reviews)

9 of 10 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

November 22, 2014
2007 PONTIAC G6 GT/GTP
Union City, CA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 300
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Your service is EXCELLENT. Your people are kind and courteous. This OLD LADY does not drive very much anymore, but I want to be safe when I do and your tires are OK
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

26 of 36 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

September 15, 2014
2011 CHEVROLET MALIBU LTZ
Saginaw, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 300
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Love my tires!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  6.8

December 01, 2014
2008 CHEVROLET MALIBU LT
Tega Cay, SC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   3.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

OK tire. Reasonably priced. OEM tire.

Tire Cons

Noisy. First set of these tires cupped.

Purchased tire based on price only.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

11 of 17 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

February 09, 2014
2008 HONDA ACCORD EX-L COUPE
LAS VEGAS, NV
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Good and good price
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

20 of 32 people found the following review helpful

  8.1

March 27, 2012
2008 CHEVROLET MALIBU LT
FRESNO, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Nice Deal

Tire Cons

N/A

Went online looking for tires and Discount Tires of Fresno, CA called me up to say they'll match price and they had in stock. Rest is history.... Thanks.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

5 of 8 people found the following review helpful

  6.2

December 02, 2014
2008 CHEVROLET MALIBU LT
Houston, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   3.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   5.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Good handling

Tire Cons

Stiff ride

Wide tire makes for a stiff ride.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

29 of 47 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

January 05, 2012
2008 SATURN AURA XR
ALLENTON, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   5.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Good reliable tire, with good tread life

Tire Cons

Due to profile and tread paternal may be issues on snow and ice

Because of tire size there was not much to choose from for my car. But have always had good luck with Goodyear and these haven't disappointed me at all.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

64 of 106 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

April 08, 2013
2008 SATURN AURA XR
SANTA FE, NM
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   5.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

good
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

63 of 105 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

January 10, 2014
2009 CHEVROLET MALIBU LTZ
FORT WORTH, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5100
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Very pleased with tires

Tire Cons

None Provided

Love Discount Tires, took less time to complete than they estimated. They are always helpful and courteous.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

3 of 5 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

December 05, 2014
2011 CHEVROLET MALIBU LTZ
Loves Park, IL
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Seem to be very durable tires. Over 80,000 on the originals. About 85% highway driving.

Tire Cons

Can't think of any.

I know there are probably better tires available for my car, but you can't beat these for the overall performance and they are quite a bit cheaper than the high end tires. I will buy these again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire