Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Falken Ziex ZE-612

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (35)   9.0

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (35 Total Reviews)

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

October 19, 2014
2005 VOLVO XC90 T6
San Antonio, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Smooth and quiet. Great traction. Nice looking

Tire Cons

None

Took a trip to kissimee, Florida and the drive was very smooth and comfortable. Got hit with hard rain but the tires kept great traction. Awesome tires for the price. Would but them again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

4 of 6 people found the following review helpful

  8.7

October 17, 2014
2012 KIA SORENTO EX V6
Lakeland, FL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 300
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I am a loyal customer and in the market for my 4th set of tires from you guys.wondering how you could assist. Todd Sells
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

60 of 93 people found the following review helpful

  8.7

August 09, 2014
2010 FORD FLEX SEL
Meridian, ID
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Excellent tire for the price

Tire Cons

Non yet

Once again excellent tire for the price. No problems so far.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

227 of 367 people found the following review helpful

  7.8

April 16, 2013
2005 VOLVO XC90 2.5T
SAN CLEMENTE, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 12000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Good price point and value.

Tire Cons

No cons as of yet.

Driving a Volvo XC90 V8 typically eats up tires quickly, as I found out on my own and reading blogs. Michelins got 34,000 and Bridgestones got 38,000 miles. I'm not too wooried about mileage, but I want a quiet and comfortable ride. These tires are equal to the higher priced options so for me that is the value.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

193 of 328 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

August 07, 2013
2008 HYUNDAI SANTA FE SE/LIMITED
CHICAGO, IL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Excellent choice for tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

105 of 180 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

May 19, 2014
2011 HYUNDAI SANTA FE SE/LIMITED
WACO, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

price

Tire Cons

None

Tires have been terrific. They offer good traction on wet and dry pavement. Would definitely buy again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

39 of 67 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

July 21, 2014
2005 VOLVO XC90 T6
Queen Creek, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Even treat wear Quality rubber composite Quite ride

Tire Cons

None.

Great tires for the price. I do not have concerns about the safety of my family driving around on these tires. They are quality tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

99 of 171 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

May 25, 2014
2007 HYUNDAI SANTA FE SE / LMTD
REDMOND, WA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2939
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I was glad that I bought the tires, because right after I got them the storms hit. I felt much safer because I had new tires and new brakes.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

194 of 336 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

June 20, 2013
2008 MAZDA CX-7 ALL
BERNALILLO, NM
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 50000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I am enjoying the tires, the only thing is that it really has not rained or snowed to really see its performance.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

4 of 7 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

October 10, 2014
2011 KIA SORENTO SX
Millstadt, IL
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Discount Tire CarCareONE Credit Card
©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as