Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

oral
Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Michelin Latitude Tour HP

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (29)   9.4

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (29 Total Reviews)

5 of 7 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

October 01, 2014
2007 FORD EXPLORER SPORT TRAC
Hendersonville, TN
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Off Road
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

These premium Michelin tires replaced an original set of Michelins. I have to use 4WD to get to the top of my land. Excellent performance and service.

Tire Cons

Not really any that I've noticed--on either set.

My truck is eight years old, so why pay for another set of premium Michelin tires? Because the truck is in excellent shape, and the previous set of Michelins gave me the feeling of both safety and performance. And the tires even came with a special rebate. Safety first, but the cash is nice too. And Michelin? Why choose anything else. I've got them on our family car too.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

44 of 72 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

December 05, 2013
2005 NISSAN MURANO S/SL/SE
BETHANY, OK
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Excellent tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

36 of 59 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

May 06, 2014
2009 HONDA RIDGELINE RTL
LOUISVILLE, KY
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

decent tires

Tire Cons

pay for what you get

these tires are good tires, would have liked paying for the tire, not the name on it, but, they are well known for great tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

17 of 29 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

August 18, 2014
2009 NISSAN MURANO S/SL
Mattawan, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5400
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

better, quieter ride

Tire Cons

expensive of intial costs

There was a dramatic difference the moment I drove away on the new Mich Latitude Tour HP tires: ride was quieter and smoother on the spring "pot-holed" roads of MI
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

52 of 89 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

February 10, 2014
2007 FORD SPORT TRAC XLT
CHAPEL HILL, NC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great ride and no road noise.

Tire Cons

Price.

Had these same tires on Sport Trac so I knew what I was getting. Had 84,000 miles on last set.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

32 of 57 people found the following review helpful

  8.7

September 20, 2013
2009 NISSAN MURANO S/SL
SHERWOOD, OR
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

So far so good
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

77 of 138 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

November 12, 2013
2011 CADILLAC SRX LUXURY
SCOTTSDALE, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 9000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Excellant

Tire Cons

None

I think their the best outthere!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

68 of 125 people found the following review helpful

  7.8

June 07, 2013
2009 NISSAN MURANO S/SL
GEORGETOWN, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 70000
Ride Comfort   6.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Good traction

Tire Cons

not very smooth ride somewhat noisy

Overall I am okay with these tires. I don't feel that they are as smooth riding as my original tires that came on my 2009 Nissan Murano but I feel safe with them.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

61 of 114 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

December 30, 2013
2010 NISSAN MURANO S/SL
ORLANDO, FL
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Tires are good.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

93 of 174 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

July 12, 2012
2010 CADILLAC SRX LUXURY
RALEIGH, NC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 14000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

This has been an excellent tire it is the same tire as the original factory equipment and I am well satisfied.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire