Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Nitto Motivo

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (20)   8.5

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (20 Total Reviews)

24 of 36 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

May 06, 2014
2011 CHEVROLET MALIBU LTZ
NEW RIVER, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great tire for the money!

Tire Cons

None so far!

This is a great tire for the money. I was going to purchase Michelins, but the sales representative indicated these were an outstanding buy for the money. They are very quiet and handling is great. Milage actually improved over the factory Goodyears.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

26 of 42 people found the following review helpful

  7.5

April 02, 2014
2011 BUICK REGAL CXL
SUNFIELD, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 20000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   5.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Not a bad tire for the price
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

73 of 123 people found the following review helpful

  7.0

August 28, 2013
2013 FORD ESCAPE SE
AURORA, IL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 2 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1500
Ride Comfort   6.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   5.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Not Likely

Tire Pros

Good traction

Tire Cons

Noisy

I bought the tires to go up to 18s for my new Escape without spending an arm and a leg. Good value, I just find them to give feedback through the steering wheel and more road noise than the Continentals that came on the car. I did not like the wet traction of the Continentals. 60k mileage tire, it's going to be harder and louder. They are good tires, just did not expect the noise.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

61 of 103 people found the following review helpful

  7.7

December 18, 2013
2011 FORD MUSTANG V6 AMERICA
SCOTTSDALE, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   6.0
Winter Traction   4.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Great dry tire Lasting long Looks good with tire shine on them

Tire Cons

Not a good wet and snow/ice tire

Overall a great tire. I drive pretty hard on them and they have proven they can handle the drive. Great handling. Well rounded great tire!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

100 of 171 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

January 26, 2013
2010 CADILLAC CTS 3.6L
LAKE JACKSON, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

The factor tires hydroplane really bad.For safety we needed to try another tire.This tire does what we needed.

Tire Cons

Tire changes driveing to a more resonsive handling. Which I like but my wife does not perfer.the ride is not as smooth as the originals.

I have been suprised that I like the tires they a firmness and just a bid of road noise. But for the price a great tire.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

71 of 124 people found the following review helpful

  8.7

January 05, 2014
2011 BUICK LACROSSE CXL
KERRVILLE, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7500
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Price ride handling noise

Tire Cons

Non so far

So far 7500mi. Very satisfied with overall performance.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

73 of 131 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

November 18, 2013
2009 VW TIGUAN S
SEATTLE, WA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Looks good and handles well.

Tire Cons

Goes out of balance often and have to re-balance. I'm pretty careful and avoid holes - not sure why it goes out of balance.

It's a nice tire and smooth enough that I don't notice it. Corners well and handles wet roads well too. Good looking tires on my Tiguan.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

46 of 84 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

January 08, 2014
2009 CHEVROLET IMPALA LTZ
TACOMA, WA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tires, not problem.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

95 of 180 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

March 19, 2013
2007 BMW X3 /E83 3.0I
SADDLE BROOK, NJ
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Quiet ride very comfortable. The handling is nice in the X3.

Tire Cons

I just got flat :( .

Quiet ride very comfortable, the car handles well in all weather conditons. No sign of wear after 5,000 miles The handling is nice in the X3. I just got flat :( . Good news is Discount tire is sending me another one as part of there rode hazard program.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

26 of 50 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

February 18, 2014
2009 CADILLAC CTS 3.6L
ROCHESTER, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4500
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

better price,steering and handling,low road noise,great tread life,snow traction

Tire Cons

none

i was skeptical when i bought these tires but realized now that i made a great decision .Excellent ride comfort and unexpectidly good snow traction..sure will buy tires again .
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as

spectacular