Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button
Lodge

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Pirelli Scorpion Verde All Season

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (71)   9.0

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (71 Total Reviews)

57 of 82 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

March 22, 2013
2009 HYUNDAI SANTA FE SE/LIMITED
ALBUQUERQUE, NM
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Good tires, very stisfied in all conditions. I Commute around two hundred miles a day and have driven in snow and rain and these tires perform very well.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

8 of 12 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

November 26, 2013
2010 MAZDA CX-7 TOURING
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1400
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

High quality

Tire Cons

Price

Found a nail in the front driver side tire a couple of weeks ago. Besides its lack of indestructibleness I have no complains. A little pricey but the quality makes it worth the cost.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

33 of 51 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

May 22, 2013
2006 HONDA PILOT EX
LAKE ZURICH, IL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great steeing response, and great tires considering that these are all-season tires

Tire Cons

None so far

Been driving with these tires for few months with all weather condition - snow, wet (rain), dry, etc. Really love these tires and would highly recommend them.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

20 of 31 people found the following review helpful

  9.4

April 17, 2013
2010 HYUNDAI SANTA FE SE/LIMITED
AURORA, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 11000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

smooth and excellent cornering going over Berthoud and Robbit Ears passes

Tire Cons

nothing yet

These tires give a much smoother and more confident ride than the Bridgeports that the Sante Fe came with that it is not funny.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

7 of 11 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

May 22, 2014
2009 HYUNDAI SANTA FE SE/LIMITED
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Excellent tires with good traction in all weather/road conditions. Quiet in any road conditions and great tread ware to this point
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

5 of 8 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

May 27, 2014
2007 HYUNDAI SANTA FE SE / LMTD
BEDFORD, OH
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I love my new tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

8 of 13 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

September 10, 2013
2011 KIA SORENTO SX
NASHVILLE, TN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 9000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

A great tire.

Tire Cons

I have none at this time..

A better tire than the factory by far. When I take off I don't spin the tires they have more bite.The factory tires would spin on dry pavement.Just last Sunday I notice how good the tires still look.Just like new...Happy!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

47 of 78 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

March 26, 2013
2010 LEXUS RX 350 ALL
BRECKENRIDGE, CO
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Quiet, outstanding on wet and snowy conditions!

Tire Cons

None Provided

I replaced our original vehicle mfg. equipped tires with these Pirelli tires because although the tread was not worn out on the Lexus original tires I was unhappy with their performance. I am so happy I made this purchase. We winter in the mountains of Colorado and the performance of these tires are superior. I feel so much safer with their handling of winter road conditions, both around town and at highway speeds. I fully recommend these tires for anyone doing winter conditions driving!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

38 of 64 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

July 08, 2013
2005 VOLVO XC90 2.5T
PASADENA, CA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Great quality tires, overall goes great in Southern California.

Tire Cons

None.

2005 Volvo XC90 that eats up tires. Like any SUV, its going to eat up the tires. These tires are great" just baby your car and watch these quality tires last.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

49 of 84 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

January 31, 2012
2007 MAZDA CX-7 ALL AWD
NORTH AURORA, IL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Quiet, smooth ride Excellent traction especially on wet roads. Eco-profile.

Tire Cons

Slightly less edgy steering response

I had an extensive driving experience with these tires when I recently went on a road trip from Chicago to New York. The difference is night and day compared with the crappy factory Eagle RSA. Road noise is dramatically reduced. Grip and traction is excellent especially in wet conditions. The ride is smooth and I must say, I wish I've had these tires since day one. I will definitely buy it again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as