Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Pirelli Scorpion Verde All Season

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (67)   8.9

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (67 Total Reviews)

5 of 7 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

April 22, 2014
2005 VOLVO XC90 T6
SPOKANE, WA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

So far tires seem ok
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

5 of 7 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

December 26, 2013
2009 FORD TAURUS X LIMITED
QUEEN CREEK, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

No problems so far.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

43 of 64 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

March 22, 2013
2009 HYUNDAI SANTA FE SE/LIMITED
ALBUQUERQUE, NM
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Good tires, very stisfied in all conditions. I Commute around two hundred miles a day and have driven in snow and rain and these tires perform very well.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

42 of 63 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

March 26, 2013
2010 LEXUS RX 350 ALL
BRECKENRIDGE, CO
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Quiet, outstanding on wet and snowy conditions!

Tire Cons

None Provided

I replaced our original vehicle mfg. equipped tires with these Pirelli tires because although the tread was not worn out on the Lexus original tires I was unhappy with their performance. I am so happy I made this purchase. We winter in the mountains of Colorado and the performance of these tires are superior. I feel so much safer with their handling of winter road conditions, both around town and at highway speeds. I fully recommend these tires for anyone doing winter conditions driving!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

17 of 26 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

October 19, 2013
2007 HYUNDAI SANTA FE SE / LMTD
HOMER GLEN, IL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 38000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Good tires, no road noise.

Tire Cons

Cost

I drive approximately 100000 miles a year and need quality over cost tires. We have chosen these tires the past two purchases and are very please with performance and longevity of tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

11 of 17 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

November 07, 2013
2009 JEEP LIBERTY LIMITED
NORTH AURORA, IL
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

handling, traction, responsiveness, price

Tire Cons

None Provided

These tires provide great handling and traction for my Jeep. I look forward to seeing how they do in the winter ice and snow. They also look nice and stylish.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

28 of 44 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

July 08, 2013
2005 VOLVO XC90 2.5T
PASADENA, CA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Great quality tires, overall goes great in Southern California.

Tire Cons

None.

2005 Volvo XC90 that eats up tires. Like any SUV, its going to eat up the tires. These tires are great" just baby your car and watch these quality tires last.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

19 of 30 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

May 22, 2013
2006 HONDA PILOT EX
LAKE ZURICH, IL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great steeing response, and great tires considering that these are all-season tires

Tire Cons

None so far

Been driving with these tires for few months with all weather condition - snow, wet (rain), dry, etc. Really love these tires and would highly recommend them.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

42 of 67 people found the following review helpful

  8.4

January 09, 2012
2008 VOLVO XC90 V8
COLLEGE STATION, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Overall, very good tire! Always buy Michelin tires, but went with these because they were a little cheaper and very satisfied!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

9 of 15 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

October 09, 2013
2011 KIA SORENTO EX V6
GRANITE BAY, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 500
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Not Likely

Tire Pros

Nice tire

Tire Cons

The company did not send me a rebate even though I sent in for it!

The company never returned my call or answered my letter about the rebate. Seems like a scam.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as