Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button
theological

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Pirelli P Zero Nero All Season

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (95)   8.4

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (95 Total Reviews)

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

March 13, 2014
2010 HYUNDAI GENESIS SEDAN 4.6
NEWNAN, GA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

nice quiet smooth running tire

Tire Cons

None Provided

I like these tires a lot. they replaced original equipment and I found them to handle better and they are much more quiet than the tires I replaced.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

July 11, 2012
2006 CHEVROLET MONTECARLO SS
LANSING, MI
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10500
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Corner very well. Smooth ride.

Tire Cons

None

Very happy with the tires and also very happy with store service. Thanks.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

39 of 54 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

January 24, 2012
2007 BMW X3 /E83 3.0I
LOS ANGELES, CA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 10 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 14000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great replacement for the Pirelli Scorpions that the X3 came with from the factory. Quite a bit cheaper and quieter. Also, the traction is generally a bit better and the ride noticeably more comfortable, since the sidewalls are not as stiff as the Scorpions. I have been really pleased with these.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

33 of 48 people found the following review helpful

  6.8

January 08, 2013
2007 FORD MUSTANG GT 18-INCH
SANTA ANA, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 2 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1200
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   6.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   6.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

Price 45,000 mile warranty

Tire Cons

Not great in cornering in either dry or wet conditions

Have had to have this set of Pirelli tires rebalanced three times in just 1,200 miles. Nothing wrong with my rims, have never touched a curb or had a balance issue until I replaced my Michelin Pilot Sport All-Season tires with these Pirelli tires. The Michelin Pilot Sport A/S tires cornered way better in dry and wet conditions and had less ride noise. Only issue was they lasted 36,000 miles but were warranted for 45,000 miles. Thank you for the pro-rated warranty – should have used that to buy another set of Michelins. The Pirelli P-Zero Nero All-Season tires are pure garbage. Hopefully they wear out quickly so I can spend the $300-$400 more to get the Michelin's again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

28 of 41 people found the following review helpful

  8.2

October 29, 2012
2012 FORD MUSTANG GT
KANSAS CITY, MO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 year 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 37000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   5.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great tire life.

Tire Cons

Traction

These tires have been driven hard and put away wet. I tend to drive my car like I stole it. Very surprised there is still tread on these tires. As the tires wear they do become a bit noisy, but that was a given. The tires performed well in the rain. These were acceptable in a light snow. Did not attempt any heavy snow driving. For the price, I will definitely be purchasing another set.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

16 of 24 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

July 05, 2013
2011 FORD MUSTANG V6 PNYPACK
SHERIDAN, AR
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 2 years 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 48000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

none to note. worked as billed.

Replaced old set with another. Great tire for the Mustang. Lasted quite well. Got over the warranty 45K on old set. Excellent up to 15K. very good to 40K. and still quite good at 47K. I reviewed deeply on replacements. The experience over time showed the tire to be a top performer against all comers. I re-upped with a new PNZ set from DTD today 7-5-2013!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

December 14, 2013
2011 HYUNDAI GENESIS SEDAN 4.6
MCKINNEY, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 14000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tires for the car!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

November 21, 2013
2010 FORD MUSTANG V6 CONVTBL
FLAT ROCK, MI
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

....
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  7.5

May 16, 2013
2008 CHEVROLET IMPALA SS
EDMOND, OK
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   6.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Never could get my first set of Goodyear's or my second set of Hankook's to hold air. Have had no problems with the P Zero's on the OEM 18" rims.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

24 of 37 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

March 09, 2013
2008 PONTIAC G8 GT
EL PASO, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Excellent purchase
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as