Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button
negotiations

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Pirelli P Zero Nero All Season

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (106)   8.4

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (106 Total Reviews)

9 of 12 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

December 14, 2013
2011 HYUNDAI GENESIS SEDAN 4.6
MCKINNEY, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 14000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tires for the car!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

9 of 12 people found the following review helpful

  9.6

March 28, 2012
2007 FORD MUSTANG SHELBY
CYPRESS, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 17000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great tread performance that stick to the road.

Tire Cons

Doesn't handle as well as I would like in rainy conditions. But still a good, all season tire. Better than other brands I've put on my car.

Good tire for your money if you're expecting great dry condition maneuverability. Really sticky tread and so far very decent life (@ 17000 driven miles) 75% of tread remains. No slip or sliding in wet conditions, but ponding water or heavy rain situations, especially at highway speeds, makes the car a little unstable. However, I have used other tire brands which fared far worse and claimed to be all-season. Overall, I'm very satisfied with cost, performance, tire life, and would recommend to others.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

September 22, 2013
2006 CADILLAC CTS SPORT PKG
PASADENA, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I am satisfied with ehese tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful

  6.8

April 19, 2013
2011 FORD MUSTANG V6 PNYPACK
KNIGHTDALE, NC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 12000
Ride Comfort   6.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   5.0
Tread Life   6.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Good traction.

Tire Cons

Road noise.

Tires handel good but more road noise than I like
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

11 of 15 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

July 11, 2012
2006 CHEVROLET MONTECARLO SS
LANSING, MI
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10500
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Corner very well. Smooth ride.

Tire Cons

None

Very happy with the tires and also very happy with store service. Thanks.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

5 of 7 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

July 10, 2014
2010 CHEVROLET IMPALA LTZ
Las Vegas, NV
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

great service, honesty, knowledgable, friendly.

Tire Cons

None Provided

I will always turn to discount tire. I appreciated the associates honesty, knowledge and great customer service.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

5 of 7 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

November 21, 2013
2010 FORD MUSTANG V6 CONVTBL
FLAT ROCK, MI
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

....
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

38 of 56 people found the following review helpful

  6.8

January 08, 2013
2007 FORD MUSTANG GT 18-INCH
SANTA ANA, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 2 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1200
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   6.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   6.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

Price 45,000 mile warranty

Tire Cons

Not great in cornering in either dry or wet conditions

Have had to have this set of Pirelli tires rebalanced three times in just 1,200 miles. Nothing wrong with my rims, have never touched a curb or had a balance issue until I replaced my Michelin Pilot Sport All-Season tires with these Pirelli tires. The Michelin Pilot Sport A/S tires cornered way better in dry and wet conditions and had less ride noise. Only issue was they lasted 36,000 miles but were warranted for 45,000 miles. Thank you for the pro-rated warranty – should have used that to buy another set of Michelins. The Pirelli P-Zero Nero All-Season tires are pure garbage. Hopefully they wear out quickly so I can spend the $300-$400 more to get the Michelin's again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

44 of 66 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

January 24, 2012
2007 BMW X3 /E83 3.0I
LOS ANGELES, CA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 10 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 14000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great replacement for the Pirelli Scorpions that the X3 came with from the factory. Quite a bit cheaper and quieter. Also, the traction is generally a bit better and the ride noticeably more comfortable, since the sidewalls are not as stiff as the Scorpions. I have been really pleased with these.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

6 of 9 people found the following review helpful

  7.5

May 16, 2013
2008 CHEVROLET IMPALA SS
EDMOND, OK
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   6.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Never could get my first set of Goodyear's or my second set of Hankook's to hold air. Have had no problems with the P Zero's on the OEM 18" rims.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as