Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

staring
Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Pirelli P Zero Nero All Season

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (9)   8.8

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (9 Total Reviews)

30 of 55 people found the following review helpful

  5.4

December 18, 2013
2004 MAZDA 3 S 4/5-DOOR
FRANKLIN SQUARE, NY
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   2.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   3.0
Wet Traction   5.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

I can't think of any pros ....

Tire Cons

Not at all good in the dry ... Squeeling all the time when asked to perform

I am comparing these tires to Continental WDS tires ... and to the summer tires that came with the car ... Ford Focus ST The Pirelles do not compare well at all ... Squeeling and squeeling under any agressive driving conditions ... I AM FAR FROM SATISFIED ... I am Disappointed ... very disappointed ...
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

67 of 125 people found the following review helpful

  8.7

May 08, 2013
2012 FORD FOCUS SEDAN TITANIUM
LEES SUMMIT, MO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Best tire I've bought in 20 years

Tire Cons

Price a little high...but u get what u pay for!

Replaced my stock summer tires...and I barely notice a difference in dry grip. Wet and snow exceed my expectations.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

64 of 123 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

March 11, 2013
2007 AUDI S4 4.2 QUATTRO SDN/AVANT
RANCHO CORDOVA, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Quiet Sticky Durable Price

Tire Cons

None Provided

Love these rubbers. They have been great in all weather conditions. Surprisingly durable for how sticky these are.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

56 of 109 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

March 26, 2012
2006 AUDI A4 2.0T QUATTRO SDN.S-LINE
HOUSTON, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Price/Performance Ratio

Tire Cons

None so far.

Based on good reviews, I decided to buy them. I had to wait for about a month for them to arrive, but it was worth it. I had Michellin tires before, and then some Bridgetone Potenza. I like these tires as much as the Michellins and they cost much less. I am a spirited driver, and they do a very good job overall in most conditions. I would buy them again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

28 of 56 people found the following review helpful

  8.2

December 18, 2013
2004 AUDI S4 4.2 QUATTRO ALL
ESTES PARK, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2500
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   6.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Good all around tire

Tire Cons

a bit pricey

My Audi S4 has low profile wheels and stiff shocks. This makes it difficult to find a tire that rides smooth while still offering the performance I demand. These tires a smoother ride than the Continentals, Coopers, and Michelins that I have tried. They grip well and never lose traction on dry roads. The braking is in line with other tires I have had mounted on the car. They hold the road extremely well on mountain roads. When they were first mounted, I thought everyone was driving extra slow until I noticed that I was driving 80+ in a 40, and the car felt great. They are equally impressive in snow and ice. The biggest limitation is my limited ground clearance. They don't wear well on the edges, which is nothing surprising given my heavy foot on corners.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

40 of 82 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

October 09, 2013
2005 AUDI A4 3.0 QUATTRO WAGON
ATLANTA, GA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

AWESOME Awesome Awesome !

Tire Cons

There is a little bit of road noise compared to my hankooks, but My Hankooks would have been more than half the way by now. I am happy with Pirelli

I had Hankook V12 Ventus on my BMW, Pirelli P Zero on my Audi Quattro, I liked Pirelli better because they are not as soft as Hankooks.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

45 of 95 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

February 27, 2013
2006 SUBARU LEGACY 2.5GT
VANCOUVER, WA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

51 of 109 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

April 13, 2013
2008 AUDI A4 3.2 QUATTRO
HOUSTON, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Haven't driven these very long but so far they are a winner in every category. I made the decision to buy these based on the reviews on this site. It was a good decision!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

37 of 80 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

September 18, 2013
2005 AUDI S4 4.2 QUATTRO ALL
VANCOUVER, BC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I don't drive all that much but have tremendous confidence in these tires so far. We will see how they fare in the winter but given my Audi is AWD I suspect it will be very strong.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as