Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Michelin Latitude Tour HP

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (57)   9.2

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (57 Total Reviews)

3 of 5 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

September 23, 2014
2010 LINCOLN MKX ALL
Livonia, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 54000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Ride comfort is superb. Quiet to 50k miles. Long tread life.

Tire Cons

Started to get a little louder after 50k. Pricey.

These were OE on my MKX. At 54,000 miles I took a nail in the sidewall otherwise I would have gotten another couple thousand miles out of them. These are the longest lasting tires I've ever owned. They handled great in all four of Michigan's seasons. They track nice and straight. All around a great tire IMO.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

7 of 12 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

September 28, 2014
2007 VOLVO XC90 V8
Peoria, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Since purchasing these tires, we put a little over 4,000 miles on vacation. That was first 2 weeks in June. Second half of June through September, we have put an additional 2,000 miles on these tires. We are very happy with the proformance of these tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

44 of 78 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

November 17, 2013
2008 FORD EDGE LIMITED
VANCOUVER, BC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

confident feel, smooth riding.

Tire Cons

None Provided

After a couple of decades of buying only Michelins, these are my favorites so far. Smooth, comfortable ride, low road noise and confident feel.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

104 of 185 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

July 11, 2012
2008 MAZDA CX-9 SPORT
GEORGETOWN, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Actually liked my original Bridgestone tires better for ride, handling and like of noise but Michellen is close second.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

99 of 177 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

November 08, 2013
2010 MAZDA CX-9 SPORT
SAN ANTONIO, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Very happy with my new tires..smooth ride.

Tire Cons

None

I love the ride my 2010 Mazda CX9 has with the new Micheline tires.. Very happy..
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

46 of 84 people found the following review helpful

  6.8

January 17, 2012
2007 LINCOLN MKX ALL FWD
DALLAS, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

I have never had so many tire problems. Almost every two weeks the tire pressure somes on.

My tier pressure keeps coming on. Never have had such an issue. Either they are not as strong to resist the road things like nails and screws. Never have had such an issue with tires picking up things like these.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

42 of 77 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

July 11, 2012
2008 HYUNDAI VERACRUZ SE/LIMITED
MOORPARK, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

blk

Tire Cons

blk

good tire
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

76 of 142 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

November 13, 2013
2008 LINCOLN MKX BASE
FISHERS, IN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I always use a Michelin tire, they are the best on the market for ride, road noise, traction and they last way longer than the 70,000 mile warrenty. I buy a new car, take the tires off if they are not Michelin and I change immediatley. They are the best.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

46 of 86 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

July 12, 2012
2009 NISSAN MURANO S/SL
SACRAMENTO, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

-

Tire Cons

-

-
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

100 of 187 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

February 17, 2013
2010 LEXUS RX 350 ALL
LIVONIA, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire

hotels