Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button
youd

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Michelin Latitude Tour HP

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (55)   9.3

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (55 Total Reviews)

3 of 5 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

September 23, 2014
2010 LINCOLN MKX ALL
Livonia, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 54000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Ride comfort is superb. Quiet to 50k miles. Long tread life.

Tire Cons

Started to get a little louder after 50k. Pricey.

These were OE on my MKX. At 54,000 miles I took a nail in the sidewall otherwise I would have gotten another couple thousand miles out of them. These are the longest lasting tires I've ever owned. They handled great in all four of Michigan's seasons. They track nice and straight. All around a great tire IMO.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

103 of 184 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

July 11, 2012
2008 MAZDA CX-9 SPORT
GEORGETOWN, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Actually liked my original Bridgestone tires better for ride, handling and like of noise but Michellen is close second.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

99 of 177 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

November 08, 2013
2010 MAZDA CX-9 SPORT
SAN ANTONIO, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Very happy with my new tires..smooth ride.

Tire Cons

None

I love the ride my 2010 Mazda CX9 has with the new Micheline tires.. Very happy..
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

43 of 77 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

November 17, 2013
2008 FORD EDGE LIMITED
VANCOUVER, BC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

confident feel, smooth riding.

Tire Cons

None Provided

After a couple of decades of buying only Michelins, these are my favorites so far. Smooth, comfortable ride, low road noise and confident feel.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

42 of 77 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

July 11, 2012
2008 HYUNDAI VERACRUZ SE/LIMITED
MOORPARK, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

blk

Tire Cons

blk

good tire
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

6 of 11 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

September 28, 2014
2007 VOLVO XC90 V8
Peoria, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Since purchasing these tires, we put a little over 4,000 miles on vacation. That was first 2 weeks in June. Second half of June through September, we have put an additional 2,000 miles on these tires. We are very happy with the proformance of these tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

45 of 83 people found the following review helpful

  6.8

January 17, 2012
2007 LINCOLN MKX ALL FWD
DALLAS, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

I have never had so many tire problems. Almost every two weeks the tire pressure somes on.

My tier pressure keeps coming on. Never have had such an issue. Either they are not as strong to resist the road things like nails and screws. Never have had such an issue with tires picking up things like these.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

100 of 186 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

February 17, 2013
2010 LEXUS RX 350 ALL
LIVONIA, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

50 of 93 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

April 30, 2014
2011 FORD FLEX SEL
SAN ANTONIO, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Superior as always
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

75 of 141 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

November 13, 2013
2008 LINCOLN MKX BASE
FISHERS, IN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I always use a Michelin tire, they are the best on the market for ride, road noise, traction and they last way longer than the 70,000 mile warrenty. I buy a new car, take the tires off if they are not Michelin and I change immediatley. They are the best.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Discount Tire CarCareONE Credit Card
©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as