Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

OBanion
Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Bridgestone Dueler H/T 684

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (9)   8.7

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (9 Total Reviews)

62 of 97 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

November 16, 2013
2007 TOYOTA TUNDRA 255/70R18
KINGWOOD, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great tire so far

Tire Cons

No cons up to this point

N/A
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

97 of 156 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

December 13, 2012
2008 FORD EXPEDITION EDDIEBAUER
SAN ANTONIO, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

My second set would buy again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

92 of 158 people found the following review helpful

  6.1

December 20, 2011
2010 TOYOTA TUNDRA BASE / SR5
NORTH RICHLAND HILLS, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 years 11 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 29000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   3.0
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

Great for the first 20k.

Tire Cons

Very short tread life. Very poor value for the money.

I've had 3 tundras, 2003, 2006 and currently 2010. All had duelers on them. None of the sets on the trucks when purchased made it 30k. One set I bought after the original set wore out made to 32k. Did the rotations and proper psi. My 2010 is at 25k and the tires are looking bad already. I will never by any Bridgestone product.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

78 of 145 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

July 07, 2012
2008 TOYOTA TUNDRA BASE / SR5
KERRVILLE, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 9 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 20000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

From the service provided to the product purchased I would definitely recommend your company to anyone asking about purchasing new tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

78 of 153 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

June 14, 2013
2008 JEEP WRANGLER UNLMTD SAHARA
YUMA, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

quiet and smooth

Tire Cons

none

I previously had A/T and since I purchased these tires (H/T), I've noticed a huge difference in noise and handling.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

6 of 13 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

October 01, 2014
2007 TOYOTA TUNDRA 255/70R18
Georgetown, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

great service as alsways
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

64 of 140 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

May 13, 2013
2010 TOYOTA TUNDRA BASE / SR5
MEXIA, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 11000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Best tires I have ever had.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

29 of 65 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

February 10, 2014
2011 TOYOTA TUNDRA BASE / SR5
GREEN COVE SPRINGS, FL
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great Tire for the price

Tire Cons

None

Great Tire for the price
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

67 of 154 people found the following review helpful

  8.2

April 14, 2013
2008 TOYOTA TUNDRA BASE / SR5
TUCSON, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 12000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I have never purchased bad tires from discount tires. The staff and the products they sell have always been quality.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire