Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button
weakness

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Bridgestone Dueler H/L 422 Ecopia

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (25)   8.9

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (25 Total Reviews)

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  7.8

February 17, 2014
2007 SATURN OUTLOOK XE/XR
THE VILLAGES, FL
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Very good tire,nice looking, smoother ride and less noise than coopers that they replaced
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

52 of 74 people found the following review helpful

  7.3

June 25, 2012
2007 SATURN OUTLOOK XE/XR
SAINT JOHNS, FL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Quiet, smooth ride.

Tire Cons

None Provided

I am very happy that I bought these tires! Due to costs and comfort of the manufacturer selected tires (Goodyear Forteras), I needed to find something better. I did a lot of research, and finally selected these tires. Availability was very scarce and I was lucky to get them. Glad I did. Smooth/quiet ride. Though I can't quantify, seems like I get more mileage out of the car with these tires. Good handling and confident in both dry and wet road conditions. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

November 28, 2013
2008 SATURN OUTLOOK XE/XR
HEWITT, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tire,given the limited selections for our vehicle this tire is the best performer by far.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

22 of 34 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

October 31, 2013
2011 CHEVROLET TRAVERSE LT
YUMA, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1400
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

so far the best tires I have owned

Tire Cons

none so far

excellent traction and ride ability
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

52 of 87 people found the following review helpful

  8.7

June 17, 2013
2009 BUICK ENCLAVE ALL
ALLEN PARK, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Good traction in wet, dry and snow. Good noise and road feel.

Tire Cons

none

Good traction in wet, dry and snow. Good noise and road feel. These are very good tires for northern states and for all types of conditions. They are wearing very well and have a a great road feel.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

39 of 68 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

March 23, 2013
2009 CHEVROLET TRAVERSE LT
HOWARD CITY, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I have these tires on my 2009 Tahoe also. They are great! That is the primary reason I wanted them on the Traverse. The tires were worth the wait to get them.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

39 of 68 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

May 01, 2013
2009 SATURN OUTLOOK XE
TROY, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tires! The ride is very smooth and quiet. Not as aggressive looking as other SUV tires, but worth the trade off in efficiency and ride comfort.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

44 of 79 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

June 10, 2013
2009 CHEVROLET TRAVERSE LT
KEMPNER, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 9000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I replaced the factory Michelins and I can't tell any difference. Both seem to have excellent traction and they both ride smooth.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

50 of 92 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

July 04, 2013
2011 CHEVROLET TRAVERSE LT
BUCKEYE, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

The manufacturer recomends an all-terrain tire for the Traverse, but the Ecopia gave our vehicle a smoother ride and slightly better gas mileage. The price is less than the Fortera and is an excellent alternative.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

45 of 83 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

February 28, 2013
2009 GMC ACADIA SLE
CHICAGO, IL
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 2 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Excellent on icy roads.

Tire Cons

None.

Tires are very quiet and smooth. Very predictable in snow. Performed exceptionally well on icy / wetroads. Would not hesitate to buy again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as