Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Bridgestone Dueler H/L 422 Ecopia

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (36)   9.0

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (36 Total Reviews)

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

July 26, 2014
2010 CHEVROLET TRAVERSE LT
Loganville, GA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tires at a great price. Fast friendly service. Love the place
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

12 of 15 people found the following review helpful

  7.8

February 17, 2014
2007 SATURN OUTLOOK XE/XR
THE VILLAGES, FL
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Very good tire,nice looking, smoother ride and less noise than coopers that they replaced
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

6 of 8 people found the following review helpful

  8.7

August 11, 2014
2011 CHEVROLET TRAVERSE LT
Oswego, IL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Price Handling Wear

Tire Cons

None

Solid tire for the price - definitely better than the Goodyears that originally came with the car.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

10 of 14 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

January 01, 2014
2010 CHEVROLET TRAVERSE LT
MATTHEWS, NC
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

So far a great tire. Much quieter than the original Goodyear tires.

Tire Cons

None Provided

Very happy with tire so far. Much quieter than original Goodyears. Interested to see how many miles I will get out of them.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

60 of 85 people found the following review helpful

  7.3

June 25, 2012
2007 SATURN OUTLOOK XE/XR
SAINT JOHNS, FL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Quiet, smooth ride.

Tire Cons

None Provided

I am very happy that I bought these tires! Due to costs and comfort of the manufacturer selected tires (Goodyear Forteras), I needed to find something better. I did a lot of research, and finally selected these tires. Availability was very scarce and I was lucky to get them. Glad I did. Smooth/quiet ride. Though I can't quantify, seems like I get more mileage out of the car with these tires. Good handling and confident in both dry and wet road conditions. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

14 of 20 people found the following review helpful

  8.7

March 25, 2014
2011 GMC ACADIA SL/SLE
TUCSON, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6500
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Good price for this quality of tire

Tire Cons

None

Good drivability and durability
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

4 of 6 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

March 11, 2014
2008 SATURN OUTLOOK XE/XR
AURORA, IL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

good tires I am happy with them
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

August 12, 2014
2012 CHEVROLET TRAVERSE LT
Youngsville, NC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

answered above
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

30 of 46 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

October 31, 2013
2011 CHEVROLET TRAVERSE LT
YUMA, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1400
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

so far the best tires I have owned

Tire Cons

none so far

excellent traction and ride ability
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

5 of 8 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

April 01, 2014
2009 GMC ACADIA SLT
SEQUIM, WA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I am completely satisfied and happy with the performance of these tires. All of the employees were very knowledgeable and helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire