Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Michelin Latitude Tour HP

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (13)   8.7

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (13 Total Reviews)

23 of 34 people found the following review helpful

  8.2

September 15, 2013
2007 ACURA MDX ALL
BOWLING GREEN, KY
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 500
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Durable, long tread life, very low road noise

Tire Cons

Expensive, have own this tire before but this set does not hold it's balance as well.

Over all satisfied
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

18 of 29 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

November 16, 2013
2010 ACURA MDX ALL
DALLAS, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Runs well. Smooth ride. Good wear.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

41 of 67 people found the following review helpful

  7.7

March 12, 2013
2007 ACURA MDX ALL
NEW BRUNSWICK, NJ
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   6.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Comfortable, quiet

Tire Cons

Overpriced

I ended up replacing my oem Michellins with the same tires after getting a set of Scorpio Verde that I only had for a week because my ride got loud and stiff. I returned the Pirellis and got another set of Michellin Latitudes. I was not willing to experiment with other tires after my bad experience with Perillis Scoprion Verde. I never had an issue with the original tires other than they only lasted 45k miles and that Michellins are way too expensive. But oh well. Always feel safe driving on whether dry, wet or snow. They are probably not the best for snow, but they are all-season tires and we only see snow 3 or 4 tires a year.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

3 of 5 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

May 06, 2014
2010 ACURA MDX ALL
TUCSON, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

High Quality

Tire Cons

None

I have used Michelin tires exclusively for almost 20 years. While they typically cost more than other options the quality and reliability are absolutely the best.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

31 of 52 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

May 16, 2013
2008 ACURA MDX ALL
SOUTH ELGIN, IL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Best tire for the SUV, quality is obvious, warranty

Tire Cons

Expensive

If you're willing to spend the money for best in class, this is the set to get.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

20 of 35 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

October 29, 2013
2007 ACURA MDX ALL
WELLSTON, OK
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

good stable tire

Tire Cons

n/a

same tire that came on the vehicle , wouldn't change it. good combo tire and vehicle made for each other . love the tire quality , meet my satisfaction for a good tire.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

8 of 15 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

December 11, 2013
2007 ACURA MDX ALL
PALOS VERDES PENINSULA, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort N/A
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise N/A
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I believe Michelin to be a superior tire. I have bought them over many years for a variety of cars and I have never been disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful

  8.7

March 05, 2014
2007 ACURA MDX ALL
ELLENWOOD, GA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

No problems at all. Truly have enjoyed them.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

13 of 28 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

October 30, 2013
2007 ACURA MDX ALL
SCOTTSDALE, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

very good premium tire. Not the most expensive and not the cheapest. good value for the dollar
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

12 of 26 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

November 25, 2013
2008 ACURA MDX ALL
CIBOLO, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10930
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Very Satisfied with tire performance.

Tire Cons

Front right (passenger side) tire had gouge in sidewall at time of purchase. I think someone snuck in a "factory blem" in on me at purchase.

I'll personally look at each tires condition BEFORE they are mounted next time!!!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as