benefits
Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Bridgestone Dueler A/T 693

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (13)   8.8

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (13 Total Reviews)

19 of 32 people found the following review helpful

  7.2

December 07, 2013
2011 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500 LT
RIVERTON, UT
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   6.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   6.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Not Likely

Tire Pros

Good dry traction and cornering response. Decent winter traction even when worn.

Tire Cons

Poor wet traction when worn, Marginal tread wear

I bought a used Silverado with 34,000 miles and these factory tires were still on it. The truck now has 40,000 miles and the tires has only a little tread left. The tires were noticeably worn when I bought the truck but their dry performance/cornering/ride quality has actually been pretty good. Winter traction has been surprisingly good, even with little tread left. My only complaints would be 1) wet/rain traction is poor when the tread is worn and 2) the tires aren't particularly long-lasting. Not a bad tire but I'll likely be shopping upmarket for replacements.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

10 of 17 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

January 17, 2014
2005 MERCEDES BENZ SL500 230 CHASIS
MISSION, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1324
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

GOOD PRICE

Tire Cons

NEED TWO MORE

YOU HAVE THE WRONG TIRES LISTED. THE TIRES LISTED WERE PURCHASED FOR MY FORD F150 ON 7/16/13
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

31 of 57 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

March 28, 2013
2007 HUMMER H3 X
TRENTON, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Had my last set for 118K plus miles.

Tire Cons

none

I would buy these tires again. They work wonderful as long as you keep up the maintenance. I rotated the tires every few months, kept them balanced and properly inflated.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

25 of 47 people found the following review helpful

  7.2

January 16, 2013
2009 GMC SIERRA 1500 SLE/SLT
ALEDO, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   5.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   6.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

2009 gmc 1500 was equiped with this tire at time of purchase. I got 77,000 miles on them. Where quite noise toward the end of the life of the tire. Decieded to go head and purchase another set because of value and were a good tire for my type of driving. I would recommend this tire to anyone who needs a all terrin tire. Discount tire is my choice of dealer because of there service and compeitive prices
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

17 of 32 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

May 28, 2014
2009 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500 LT/LTZ
KELLER, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7400
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Good traction a little noisy at times , but the tire grip is for a truck and is a little more aggressive tread design.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

26 of 52 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

January 19, 2012
2008 CHEVROLET TAHOE LT Z71 PKG
EDMOND, OK
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

I'm very happy with them

Tire Cons

None

When I bought the Tahoe New it came with these tires. I got a little over 50,000 miles on the first set so I decided to stay with what is working well.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

20 of 41 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

July 16, 2012
2007 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500 LT/LTZ
EL PASO, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

N/A

Tire Cons

N/A

Excellent.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

4 of 9 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

October 28, 2014
2009 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500 LT/LTZ
Lafayette, TN
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

very good
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

4 of 9 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

October 12, 2014
2009 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500 LT/LTZ
Victoria, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tire for the price
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

12 of 28 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

September 25, 2013
2009 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500 LT/LTZ
HELOTES, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I bought these tires because they're the sane as the original tires and I really liked those. It's a great tire, I'm very satisfied with them.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Discount Tire CarCareONE Credit Card
©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as