Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Falken Rocky Mountain ATS

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (54)   8.2

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (54 Total Reviews)

17 of 25 people found the following review helpful

  7.0

April 16, 2014
2009 FORD F-150 LARIAT BASE
SAN ANTONIO, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   5.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Price, traction, looks.

Tire Cons

Feel a little soft when cornering.

I really like this tire. Very good tire for the price.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

40 of 63 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

December 05, 2013
2009 TOYOTA TUNDRA BASE / SR5
SAN ANTONIO, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Tire preform well on dry roads and are not as noisy as some all terrain tires

Tire Cons

The oily roads we have after a light drizzle they become pretty slick.

I have yet to take these tires to the beach where I fish a lot do to the time of year. The tires are much quieter than many other all terrain tires I have had in the past. The tread wear seems good but with only 5000+ miles on them it is hard to tell just how long they will last. I do haul a travel trailer and it does just fine with the load on them...nice and stable. On rain slick roads they do well just the light drizzle when the oil is not washed off the road do they lose their grip. Over all a very good tire especially for the price.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

100 of 158 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

January 21, 2012
2007 TOYOTA TUNDRA 255/70R18
CLEARFIELD, UT
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 9 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 100
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

good tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

102 of 165 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

June 13, 2013
2009 NISSAN TITAN SE
KEAMS CANYON, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Love the tire! This is my second purchase on all four tires. Good tire for the value.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

48 of 79 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

November 09, 2013
2007 NISSAN ARMADA SE/LE
SANTA MARIA, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Good price & aggressive looking tread and side wall.

Tire Cons

None yet.

So far, so good!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

39 of 65 people found the following review helpful

  7.7

May 13, 2014
2006 NISSAN TITAN SE/LE ALL
GAINESVILLE, FL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2200
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Not Likely

Tire Pros

Price

Tire Cons

Noisy ride

Nothing else
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

40 of 68 people found the following review helpful

  7.8

November 12, 2013
2009 NISSAN TITAN LE
CANDLER, NC
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tire. Would purchase again
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

48 of 82 people found the following review helpful

  8.2

June 05, 2013
2011 NISSAN TITAN S
PETERSHAM, MA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Rugged tire

Tire Cons

None Provided

Overall very happy with this tire. Just what I was looking for at a great price.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

72 of 126 people found the following review helpful

  8.7

January 02, 2013
2007 TOYOTA TUNDRA 255/70R18
EVERETT, WA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 month
Miles Driven on Tires: 50
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

traction look comfort noise

Tire Cons

None Provided

Just purchased these tires a few days ago. So far so good the look great on my 07 Tundra. Better ride then stock Bridgstone.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

60 of 105 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

March 06, 2013
2007 JEEP WRANGLER SAHARA
SPRING, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

I love the aggressive look and the excellent tire wear I've been getting! LOVE THESE TIRES!!

Tire Cons

None

I have enjoyed these tires on and off road with great traction and no hesitation in performance. Tire wear has been great and the tire has an aggressive look without the usual corresponding road noise. I will definitely consider this tire again
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire