Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button
describe

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Michelin Latitude Tour

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (14)   8.8

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (14 Total Reviews)

65 of 111 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

October 12, 2013
2005 NISSAN TITAN SE/LE ALL
HEMET, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

excellent tires, would buy again
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

5 of 9 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

September 17, 2014
2004 NISSAN TITAN SE/LE ALL
El Paso, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Very smooth and quiet

Tire Cons

None Provided

Very satisfied, although my driving style is very careful and not extreme
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

44 of 80 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

October 12, 2013
2005 NISSAN TITAN SE/LE ALL
HEMET, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

excellent tires, would buy again
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

76 of 141 people found the following review helpful

  6.8

December 10, 2012
2005 NISSAN ARMADA SE/LE
SAN ANTONIO, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 97000
Ride Comfort   6.0
Cornering/Steering   6.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life   6.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

The tires are performing well. I have not had any problems with them. I not sure how they would do on a wet road,because we have not had much wet weather lately.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

85 of 161 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

January 29, 2012
2005 NISSAN TITAN SE/LE ALL
GLADWIN, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Quiet Tire Long Tread Wear

Tire Cons

No Mileage Increase

These are nice tires. I bought them with new wheels to use for summer driving.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

82 of 157 people found the following review helpful

  8.1

March 26, 2012
2008 TOYOTA SEQUOIA LIMITED
CARMEL, IN
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 12000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

not one bad thing to say about these tires. WHile expenssive, the ride in my Sequoia has never been better
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

26 of 50 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

January 08, 2014
2004 NISSAN ARMADA SE/LE
FONTANA, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tire. Very good traction. Almost no road noise.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

72 of 142 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

March 21, 2013
2007 JEEP WRANGLER SAHARA
DOWNERS GROVE, IL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Never received rebate even after several attempts at contacting the rebate program site. Very disappointed
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

74 of 146 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

April 25, 2013
2008 NISSAN TITAN XE/SE
LUBBOCK, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5550
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

It has been a great tire. Hiway miles only.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

65 of 138 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

January 10, 2013
2006 INFINITI QX56 SUV
CAVE CREEK, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire