Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Michelin LTX M/S 2

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (89)   9.2

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (89 Total Reviews)

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

July 11, 2012
2007 TOYOTA TUNDRA 275/65R18
ROSWELL, NM
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Very happy
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

July 11, 2012
2008 NISSAN TITAN XE/SE
HOUSTON, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Good Traction Comfortable Nice look

Tire Cons

Somewhat noisy

Perform well in dry/rainy conditions. Will purchase tires again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

11 of 13 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

July 13, 2012
2004 FORD F-150 LARIAT
SPRING, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

This is my second set first set I travel 80,000 miles with no problems I like them so much is the reason I bought the second set.

Tire Cons

I have none.

I would recommend the tires to anyone that would listin, you pay more but they last longer. The truck has over 200000 miles on it and I believe that the tires have played a very important part on keeping the front end in tack. No major repairs on the front end, just had it check out and I was told that everything is in good shape.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

28 of 36 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

March 28, 2013
2006 NISSAN TITAN SE/LE ALL
BEND, OR
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great Tire, quiet, looks good, car handles better.

Tire Cons

Nothing Negative.

Would buy the tires again, really like the support I get from "America's Tire"....A staff that knows their products, quick service, in and out and in record time. Don't buy your tires anywhere else..... Great Prices, Great Staff.....
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

9 of 12 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

January 12, 2014
2005 NISSAN ARMADA SE/LE
CONROE, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great tread.

Tire Cons

None

Feel safe
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

29 of 41 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

September 18, 2013
2007 DODGE DURANGO SLT
ENGLEWOOD, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tires. I will them buy again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

19 of 28 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

November 17, 2013
2007 NISSAN TITAN SE/LE ALL
LITTLETON, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

All good. Will purchase again.

Tire Cons

None Provided

Service at our store is always superior
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

6 of 9 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

March 12, 2014
2007 NISSAN ARMADA SE/LE
KILLEEN, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

will buy again for second truck.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

4 of 6 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

June 06, 2014
2005 NISSAN TITAN XE ALL
Mohawk, OR
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Smooth, quiet, good traction

Tire Cons

None

Some of the best tires I have ever owned
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

29 of 44 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

September 07, 2012
2004 NISSAN TITAN SE/LE ALL
ROCHESTER, MN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Race
Owned Tires for: 1 year 2 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great traction. Best looking traction when comparing this tire to any other tire there is. It looks as nice as they preform.

Tire Cons

Haven't found any yet.

I bought the Michelin's because with the rebate they were only $30.00 more a tire than the OEM good years. At the time I didn't know about the quality of michelin. I am very impressed so far. I've always like the Bridgeston's but now I think I'm going to stick with the Michelin's. If you can afford it. Their worth it.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as