Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Michelin LTX M/S 2

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (91)   9.2

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (91 Total Reviews)

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

February 10, 2013
2005 NISSAN TITAN XE ALL
ARLINGTON, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Can beat Michlin and service from Discount Tire
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

February 05, 2013
2011 NISSAN TITAN SV
VAIL, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Wearing well so far.

Tire Cons

Expensive. Time will tell if worth the money

I like that they are supposed to last 70K miles. I drive alot of highway and off road. Truck and tires handle both surfaces well.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

February 21, 2013
2010 FORD EXPEDITION LIMITED
BUCHANAN DAM, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Very happy with the tires. Much better than original equipment Pirelli tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

July 27, 2014
2010 FORD F-150 LARIAT ALL CABS
Louisville, KY
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4200
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Tires are good. No problems. Paid for quality and was sold quality.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

11 of 14 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

July 13, 2012
2004 FORD F-150 LARIAT
SPRING, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

This is my second set first set I travel 80,000 miles with no problems I like them so much is the reason I bought the second set.

Tire Cons

I have none.

I would recommend the tires to anyone that would listin, you pay more but they last longer. The truck has over 200000 miles on it and I believe that the tires have played a very important part on keeping the front end in tack. No major repairs on the front end, just had it check out and I was told that everything is in good shape.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

32 of 43 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

March 28, 2013
2006 NISSAN TITAN SE/LE ALL
BEND, OR
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great Tire, quiet, looks good, car handles better.

Tire Cons

Nothing Negative.

Would buy the tires again, really like the support I get from "America's Tire"....A staff that knows their products, quick service, in and out and in record time. Don't buy your tires anywhere else..... Great Prices, Great Staff.....
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

31 of 43 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

September 18, 2013
2007 DODGE DURANGO SLT
ENGLEWOOD, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tires. I will them buy again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

11 of 16 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

January 12, 2014
2005 NISSAN ARMADA SE/LE
CONROE, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great tread.

Tire Cons

None

Feel safe
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

36 of 53 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

September 07, 2012
2004 NISSAN TITAN SE/LE ALL
ROCHESTER, MN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Race
Owned Tires for: 1 year 2 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great traction. Best looking traction when comparing this tire to any other tire there is. It looks as nice as they preform.

Tire Cons

Haven't found any yet.

I bought the Michelin's because with the rebate they were only $30.00 more a tire than the OEM good years. At the time I didn't know about the quality of michelin. I am very impressed so far. I've always like the Bridgeston's but now I think I'm going to stick with the Michelin's. If you can afford it. Their worth it.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

22 of 33 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

November 17, 2013
2007 NISSAN TITAN SE/LE ALL
LITTLETON, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

All good. Will purchase again.

Tire Cons

None Provided

Service at our store is always superior
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire