Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button
host

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Michelin LTX M/S 2

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (87)   9.2

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (87 Total Reviews)

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

January 11, 2012
2008 NISSAN TITAN XE/SE
NIXON, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

great tire AND DISCOUNT TIRE STORES have GREAT PEOPLE working for them I will not buy tires from anyone else but discount tire. thanks
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

March 08, 2014
2008 NISSAN TITAN XE/SE
CRESSON, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Originally, I was reluctant and leery about sales recommendations, however, these have been one of the best purchases I have made in a long time. Quality and performance are worth the cost difference, when towing a travel trailer and safety is vital.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

July 14, 2014
2008 TOYOTA TUNDRA LIMITED
Midland, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

1 mpg increase over bfg at's, good for the 5.7

Tire Cons

None Provided

good tires for the tundra
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

10 of 11 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

July 13, 2012
2004 FORD F-150 LARIAT
SPRING, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

This is my second set first set I travel 80,000 miles with no problems I like them so much is the reason I bought the second set.

Tire Cons

I have none.

I would recommend the tires to anyone that would listin, you pay more but they last longer. The truck has over 200000 miles on it and I believe that the tires have played a very important part on keeping the front end in tack. No major repairs on the front end, just had it check out and I was told that everything is in good shape.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

January 12, 2014
2005 NISSAN ARMADA SE/LE
CONROE, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great tread.

Tire Cons

None

Feel safe
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

24 of 29 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

March 28, 2013
2006 NISSAN TITAN SE/LE ALL
BEND, OR
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great Tire, quiet, looks good, car handles better.

Tire Cons

Nothing Negative.

Would buy the tires again, really like the support I get from "America's Tire"....A staff that knows their products, quick service, in and out and in record time. Don't buy your tires anywhere else..... Great Prices, Great Staff.....
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

July 11, 2012
2009 NISSAN TITAN SE
JACKSONVILLE, FL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great tire

Tire Cons

None

The tires have been outstanding so far
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

27 of 37 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

September 18, 2013
2007 DODGE DURANGO SLT
ENGLEWOOD, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tires. I will them buy again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

13 of 19 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

November 17, 2013
2007 NISSAN TITAN SE/LE ALL
LITTLETON, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

All good. Will purchase again.

Tire Cons

None Provided

Service at our store is always superior
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

4 of 6 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

March 26, 2012
2007 TOYOTA TUNDRA 255/70R18
PINEHURST, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Very happy with the Michelin LTX. They don't make the exact size for my Tundra in the LTX but I am happy with a slightly larger tire.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as