Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Michelin LTX M/S 2

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (91)   9.2

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (91 Total Reviews)

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

February 05, 2013
2011 NISSAN TITAN SV
VAIL, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Wearing well so far.

Tire Cons

Expensive. Time will tell if worth the money

I like that they are supposed to last 70K miles. I drive alot of highway and off road. Truck and tires handle both surfaces well.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

February 21, 2013
2010 FORD EXPEDITION LIMITED
BUCHANAN DAM, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Very happy with the tires. Much better than original equipment Pirelli tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

13 of 17 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

July 13, 2012
2004 FORD F-150 LARIAT
SPRING, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

This is my second set first set I travel 80,000 miles with no problems I like them so much is the reason I bought the second set.

Tire Cons

I have none.

I would recommend the tires to anyone that would listin, you pay more but they last longer. The truck has over 200000 miles on it and I believe that the tires have played a very important part on keeping the front end in tack. No major repairs on the front end, just had it check out and I was told that everything is in good shape.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

33 of 44 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

March 28, 2013
2006 NISSAN TITAN SE/LE ALL
BEND, OR
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great Tire, quiet, looks good, car handles better.

Tire Cons

Nothing Negative.

Would buy the tires again, really like the support I get from "America's Tire"....A staff that knows their products, quick service, in and out and in record time. Don't buy your tires anywhere else..... Great Prices, Great Staff.....
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

33 of 45 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

September 18, 2013
2007 DODGE DURANGO SLT
ENGLEWOOD, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tires. I will them buy again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

5 of 7 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

August 02, 2014
2013 FORD F-150 XLT SUPERCAB
Edmond, OK
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Low road noise

Tire Cons

None Provided

Good tires for highway and road driving. They also performed well in the limited amount of off road driving I have done. Hopefully, they will have minimal tread wear and last a long time.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

7 of 10 people found the following review helpful

  8.4

January 05, 2012

HOUSTON, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 14000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

10 of 15 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

March 12, 2014
2007 NISSAN ARMADA SE/LE
KILLEEN, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

will buy again for second truck.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

6 of 9 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

September 10, 2014
2013 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500 LS/LT/LTZ
Minneapolis, MN
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

They are great tires and I'll buy them again when the time comes .
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

6 of 9 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

February 24, 2014
2005 INFINITI QX56 SUV
AURORA, CO
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Wonderful.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Discount Tire CarCareONE Credit Card
©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as