Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Michelin LTX M/S 2

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (97)   9.0

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (97 Total Reviews)

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

September 03, 2014
2011 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE LIMITED
East Lansing, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Quiet steady ride delivers comfort and security.

Tire Cons

None to date

These tires live up to their best in class awards. Noticeably quieter ride, smooth handling and tight cornering.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

22 of 27 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

July 04, 2012
2009 GMC ACADIA SLT
EASLEY, SC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 20000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I have a 2009 GMC Acadia, and I replaced the original Goodyear tire with the Michelin. So for it has been a great tire with very good traction both on a dry and wet road. I would most assuradely buy this tire again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

28 of 40 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

December 14, 2013
2006 FORD F-150 LARIAT
CANYON COUNTRY, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 2 years 9 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 94750
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Fantastic Tread Life

Tire Cons

None

I just replaced this set with another of the same.Who wouldn't with mileage like that. Rotated religously, keep the pressures correct. I run the truck hard all over so cal with 260K on it. Great Tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

40 of 58 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

March 10, 2013
2008 GMC ACADIA SLT
FORT RIPLEY, MN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

best value for the money

Tire Cons

I had to use alt size as they did not come in the size I needed

Stay with the best- I believe this is it.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

September 24, 2014
2010 FORD F-150 XLT SUPERCREW
Gilmer, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   3.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Good price and excellent tires

Tire Cons

None

I have enjoyed the tires. Have increased fuel efficiency and comfort of ride.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

41 of 68 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

January 04, 2012
2005 INFINITI FX35 SUV BASE
DENVER, CO
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Good performance and value

Tire Cons

None

These tires are giving great performance, especially in wet, snowy conditions. I would buy them again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

15 of 25 people found the following review helpful

  8.2

May 08, 2013
2008 CHRYSLER ASPEN LIMITED
WHITEHOUSE, OH
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 9000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Michelin LTX M/S 2 265/60-18 Great tire. I would buy them again and again....

Tire Cons

None Provided

Michelin LTX M/S 2 265/60-18 Awesome
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

12 of 20 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

January 17, 2012
2004 FORD F-150 LARIAT 2WD
MCALLEN, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Very good tire
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

37 of 63 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

June 04, 2013
2006 LINCOLN MARK LT 18-INCH
CEDAR HILL, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

These are the 3rd set of this tires that I had used and as of now,they are the best tires I have purchased.

Tire Cons

None Provided

I think michelin tires are the best on the marked.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

17 of 29 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

February 18, 2014
2011 FORD F-150 LARIAT ALL CABS
MATHER, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6035
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

please see above

Tire Cons

none

Great tires. I like the outline white lettering. smooth riding and quiet.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Discount Tire CarCareONE Credit Card
©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as