suggestions
Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

BFGoodrich All-Terrain T/A KO

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (95)   8.4

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (95 Total Reviews)

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

August 19, 2014
2008 TOYOTA TUNDRA BASE / SR5
Fort Worth, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1200
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I love the tires they ride good and look good. I will purchase again
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

August 03, 2014
2008 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 2500 LTZ
Tucson, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Look good

Tire Cons

Not sure how they last. I have heard that they don't last as long as a Nitto

So far, I like the BFG's I purchased, but after talking to numerous people, I'm concerned with life of the tire. The people I have talked to say that they only get about 40,000 miles out of them even rotating them every 5,000 miles. I wouldn't always put your trust into one of the sales reps, they are selling tires for a reason. I'm not saying the salesman that sold me the tires is wrong, I'm just a little concerned hearing what other people have told me. I went with these tires over the Nitto's because the salesman talked me into it...I hope he is right, only 47,000 miles to go...
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

23 of 32 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

January 23, 2014
2009 FORD F-250 XLT
ROSEBUD, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Off Road
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Good all around tire.

Tire Cons

A lower price would be good.

Works well in low traction off road conditions. With the OEM Continental tire, I had to go to 4wd to get a trailer load of cows moving in wet grass. With these, I can stay in 2wd.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

35 of 49 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

February 27, 2013
2005 FORD F-150 LARIAT
MCKINNEY, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   5.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Deep tread for occasional off road use, Long life, Quiet for an aggressive tread, Great looks, Excellent price/value.

Tire Cons

None so far, these are the best tires I've owned.

These are excellent tires, especially for the money. They look is aggressive without being too red neck. These aren't necessarily for deep mud, and I wouldn't want them without chains in heavy snow, but they are great all purpose tires. Quiet, low road noise due to the deep and well designed tread. Didn't change my ride quality noticably. FYI these fit without modification on my 18x7.5" stock rims on my F150 and fill out the wheel well sufficiently. A 35" tire might look a little better, but would kill my differential/tranny and gas mileage even more. These were the best combo of value, looks, performance, and style that I'd seen anywhere. I've talked to several other owners who put well over 60k miles on these, which is crazy for some of the expensive MT's or aggressive AT's. Get these tires!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

52 of 75 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

September 18, 2013
2009 FORD F-150 XLT SUPERCREW
PHARR, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

good tire

Tire Cons

wish they lasted to 50k miles instead of 35k

good tire, especially for the price
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

18 of 27 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

January 12, 2014
2011 FORD F-150 XLT REGULARCAB
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 9000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tire in performance and appearance
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

16 of 24 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

April 18, 2013
2008 FORD F-250 LARIAT
TACOMA, WA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

excellent so far; also have had several other individuals who also have high recommendations for these tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

4 of 6 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

August 16, 2014
2012 GMC SIERRA 2500 CREW CAB
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Not Likely

Tire Pros

Price

Tire Cons

Lowered mpg

Overall good tire
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

August 24, 2014
2010 TOYOTA TUNDRA LIMITED
Colorado Springs, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Off Road
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

resists cactus flats

Tire Cons

None Provided

My choice for over 10 years,ranch, rural conditions. they have served me well.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

9 of 14 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

April 18, 2014
2013 TOYOTA TUNDRA LIMITED
HATTIESBURG, MS
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Off Road
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great price

Tire Cons

None

I have used BFG AT Ko for years and have put them through every possible condition you can think of and as long as you know what you are doing these tires will get you there and back with no worries. Last set lasted me almost 60k with consistant rotations. I dont have them for looks like most street pounders are after, these will get the jobs done under any conditions
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as