Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

BFGoodrich All-Terrain T/A KO

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (101)   8.4

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (101 Total Reviews)

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful

  8.7

September 30, 2014
2011 FORD F-150 KINGRANCH ALL CABS
San Antonio, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 3 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great grip. Look really good on my F-150.

Tire Cons

Tires rub my wheel wells when turning in reverse.

Great tires. Well worth the money. Would recommend to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

40 of 54 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

January 23, 2014
2009 FORD F-250 XLT
ROSEBUD, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Off Road
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Good all around tire.

Tire Cons

A lower price would be good.

Works well in low traction off road conditions. With the OEM Continental tire, I had to go to 4wd to get a trailer load of cows moving in wet grass. With these, I can stay in 2wd.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

62 of 89 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

September 18, 2013
2009 FORD F-150 XLT SUPERCREW
PHARR, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

good tire

Tire Cons

wish they lasted to 50k miles instead of 35k

good tire, especially for the price
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

45 of 65 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

February 27, 2013
2005 FORD F-150 LARIAT
MCKINNEY, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   5.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Deep tread for occasional off road use, Long life, Quiet for an aggressive tread, Great looks, Excellent price/value.

Tire Cons

None so far, these are the best tires I've owned.

These are excellent tires, especially for the money. They look is aggressive without being too red neck. These aren't necessarily for deep mud, and I wouldn't want them without chains in heavy snow, but they are great all purpose tires. Quiet, low road noise due to the deep and well designed tread. Didn't change my ride quality noticably. FYI these fit without modification on my 18x7.5" stock rims on my F150 and fill out the wheel well sufficiently. A 35" tire might look a little better, but would kill my differential/tranny and gas mileage even more. These were the best combo of value, looks, performance, and style that I'd seen anywhere. I've talked to several other owners who put well over 60k miles on these, which is crazy for some of the expensive MT's or aggressive AT's. Get these tires!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

22 of 34 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

April 18, 2013
2008 FORD F-250 LARIAT
TACOMA, WA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

excellent so far; also have had several other individuals who also have high recommendations for these tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

20 of 32 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

July 12, 2012
2010 JEEP WRANGLER UNLMTD SAHARA
FORT WORTH, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

THE ONLY TIRE I WILL EVER BUY FOR MY TRUCKS/SUVs.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

13 of 21 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

April 18, 2014
2013 TOYOTA TUNDRA LIMITED
HATTIESBURG, MS
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Off Road
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great price

Tire Cons

None

I have used BFG AT Ko for years and have put them through every possible condition you can think of and as long as you know what you are doing these tires will get you there and back with no worries. Last set lasted me almost 60k with consistant rotations. I dont have them for looks like most street pounders are after, these will get the jobs done under any conditions
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

92 of 149 people found the following review helpful

  6.3

February 09, 2012
2006 FORD F-350 ALL STYLES
LAMPASAS, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 1 year
Miles Driven on Tires: 34000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   1.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

bought this tire twice for my f350. both times i did not get more than 35000 miles on them. treadwear is horrible

bought tires 2 different times thinking that i maybe had a bad set. reviews were good so gave it a second chance. these tires suck for tread life. good for traction and looks but nothing else.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

68 of 112 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

July 17, 2012
2005 FORD F-350 ALL STYLES
ADDISON, NY
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 1 year 2 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 18000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   4.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Low tire nose. Superb snow handling. No tire vibrations.

Tire Cons

Tire life.

I studied the reviews for months before I bought these tires. They look exceptional and perform the same. I race open wheel cars on dirt so I'm constantly parking in grass or clay which occasionally gets wet. Have never been stranded in grass, snow, water, mud, clay. I do haul a trailer one a 32ft pull behind enclosed loaded and a 38ft goose neck loaded around 2 to 3 times a week. Very little sway and deformation at highway speeds. Within the first 10k miles driven, tires where below half. Now at all most 20k tires have less than 4/32. Not to impressed but then again i do pull heavy trailers.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

23 of 38 people found the following review helpful

  9.4

January 25, 2012
2007 TOYOTA TUNDRA 275/65R18
RALEIGH, NC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 10 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 9000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Wear much better than factory tires. Much better tracktion than factory tires.

Tire Cons

Slightly more noise than the factory tires, but not loud like off road tires.

These tires perform and wear much better than the factory tires that came with my Tundra. I would consider getting these exact tires again when my current tires wear out. So far almost 10K and no noticeable wear. Handle great in wet/ice conditions.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as