Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

BFGoodrich All-Terrain T/A KO

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (82)   8.4

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (82 Total Reviews)

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

April 18, 2013
2008 FORD F-250 LARIAT
TACOMA, WA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

excellent so far; also have had several other individuals who also have high recommendations for these tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  7.7

April 06, 2014
2005 FORD F-350 ALL STYLES
REHOBOTH, MA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 17000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

The girls like how they look on my truck.

Tire Cons

The guys do too.

These are the tires I will buy all of the time for my trucks.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  7.7

January 28, 2014
2008 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500 LT/LTZ
EDINBURG, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 800
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Pretty Good
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

7 of 9 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

January 23, 2014
2009 FORD F-250 XLT
ROSEBUD, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Off Road
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Good all around tire.

Tire Cons

A lower price would be good.

Works well in low traction off road conditions. With the OEM Continental tire, I had to go to 4wd to get a trailer load of cows moving in wet grass. With these, I can stay in 2wd.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

7 of 10 people found the following review helpful

  7.8

February 24, 2014
2007 TOYOTA TUNDRA 275/65R18
PHOENIX, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   6.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Third set I have owned. Strong tire for off road.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

22 of 33 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

September 18, 2013
2009 FORD F-150 XLT SUPERCREW
PHARR, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

good tire

Tire Cons

wish they lasted to 50k miles instead of 35k

good tire, especially for the price
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

16 of 24 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

February 27, 2013
2005 FORD F-150 LARIAT
MCKINNEY, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   5.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Deep tread for occasional off road use, Long life, Quiet for an aggressive tread, Great looks, Excellent price/value.

Tire Cons

None so far, these are the best tires I've owned.

These are excellent tires, especially for the money. They look is aggressive without being too red neck. These aren't necessarily for deep mud, and I wouldn't want them without chains in heavy snow, but they are great all purpose tires. Quiet, low road noise due to the deep and well designed tread. Didn't change my ride quality noticably. FYI these fit without modification on my 18x7.5" stock rims on my F150 and fill out the wheel well sufficiently. A 35" tire might look a little better, but would kill my differential/tranny and gas mileage even more. These were the best combo of value, looks, performance, and style that I'd seen anywhere. I've talked to several other owners who put well over 60k miles on these, which is crazy for some of the expensive MT's or aggressive AT's. Get these tires!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

8 of 12 people found the following review helpful

  9.4

January 25, 2012
2007 TOYOTA TUNDRA 275/65R18
RALEIGH, NC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 10 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 9000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Wear much better than factory tires. Much better tracktion than factory tires.

Tire Cons

Slightly more noise than the factory tires, but not loud like off road tires.

These tires perform and wear much better than the factory tires that came with my Tundra. I would consider getting these exact tires again when my current tires wear out. So far almost 10K and no noticeable wear. Handle great in wet/ice conditions.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

February 11, 2014
2008 TOYOTA TUNDRA LIMITED
SPARKS, NV
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Off Road
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Nice ride on highways. Great off road traction and toughness. Superior traction in mud and snow conditions

Tire Cons

None

awesome tire.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

18 of 29 people found the following review helpful

  7.0

August 28, 2013
2006 FORD F-350 ALL STYLES
BROOKSTON, IN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   5.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   6.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Unfortunately I will not be buying any more tires from discount tire as I was not able to receive my mail in rebate. It's a long story so I you cared, contact me and I will explain. But that's probably not going to happen
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as