Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Goodyear Wrangler AT/S

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (10)   8.7

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (10 Total Reviews)

79 of 130 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

December 10, 2013
2004 FORD F-150 275/65R18
GREENFIELD, IN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 years 11 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 111954
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

111,954 mi and 8.5 years old. Whats not to like.

Tire Cons

None Provided

This tire was the original tire for my 2005 Ford F150. I just replaced them last week with the same tire.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

125 of 216 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

August 01, 2012
2008 FORD F-150 LARIAT SUPERCREW
HENDERSON, NV
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 52000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

All around great light truck tire

Tire Cons

Can't get them in a 275/70R18

This my third set of these tires. I have great luck with them. I have done a lot of desert driving with them. There are a lot of sharp rocks and I never had a flat. They handle the snow and wet. I tow a 4000 lb trailer and no problems there. My first two sets I ran on my 2004 F150 and the third set I had the Ford dealer put on new. Discount tire still took care of my balancing and rotation for free. Great Store!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

108 of 198 people found the following review helpful

  8.7

January 22, 2013
2010 TOYOTA TUNDRA LIMITED
WINDSOR, CO
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Good tire as far as I can tell.Have not had any bad weather to really try them out.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

101 of 186 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

January 15, 2012
2008 FORD F-150 FX4 SUPERCAB
CORPUS CHRISTI, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

this is a very durable tire for my line of work which is highway construction
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

75 of 142 people found the following review helpful

  7.7

December 07, 2013
2005 FORD F-150 275/65R18
ABERDEEN, WA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

provides nice smooth comfortable ride, tread last more than expected,traction better than expected.

Tire Cons

kinda pricey to replace all 4 at once.

Have these tires on 2005 f-150 FX4 4x4 and was surprised at ride and traction with 40% tread left and how quiet on highway and in city they are looking at purchasing again for same vehicle.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

107 of 205 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

April 24, 2013
2005 FORD F-150 275/65R18
OGLESBY, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 4 years 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 58000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great all around tire performance.

Tire Cons

a bit higher price.

This is my 2nd set on F150 King Ranch Pickup. Both sets have given great service. Truck currently has 118,550 miles on it. Headed out to get the 3rd set. Price has gone up but am confident this tire will be what I am looking for.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

51 of 100 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

December 10, 2013
2007 TOYOTA TUNDRA 275/65R18
LUBBOCK, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great Traction

Tire Cons

None

Very good tires....
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 4 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

October 13, 2014
2012 FORD F-150 XLT SUPERCREW
Warren, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 2 years 2 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 60000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Great traction on dry pavement; no slippage on wet pavement; Good off road traction; descent on wet grass; good in deep snow

Tire Cons

gets noisier as they get older.

Great traction on dry pavement, can take on/off ramps at twice the posted speed. Never had any slippage on wet pavement until recently(tread less than 1/4"). Good off road traction and on wet grass descent.Not the quietest tire I've driven on seems to get noisier as they get older. Good in deep snow, very little sliding if any.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful

  8.7

October 22, 2014
2005 FORD F-150 275/65R18C
Amarillo, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3700
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great tires for what I do offroad

Tire Cons

Rotate often on a Ford 150. Differences in diameter of worn tires will cause grabbing and noise when turning

Great tires, just take care of them
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

77 of 158 people found the following review helpful

  4.3

November 21, 2013
2010 FORD F-150 LARIAT ALL CABS
NEW HAVEN, CT
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 3 years 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 33000
Ride Comfort   5.0
Cornering/Steering   5.0
Ride Noise   4.0
Tread Life   2.0
Dry Traction   5.0
Wet Traction   5.0
Winter Traction   5.0
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

None

Tire Cons

wears out to fast

Tires came new on 2010 F-150 need to be replaced at 33000 miles with regular rotation would not by again
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire

panel