Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Yokohama YK580

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (40)   8.7

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (40 Total Reviews)

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

February 27, 2014
2007 CHRYSLER PACIFICA ALL
GILBERT, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

They appear to be equal or better than the Michelins I has to replace after only 27K, following all balance rotate instructions

Tire Cons

None Provided

There are probably not enough miles to accurately judge the tires yet, but I give BIG thanks to the people at my Discount Tire store for their advice, courtesy and concern.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

15 of 23 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

October 05, 2013
2010 DODGE JOURNEY SXT
FORT MILL, SC
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

I can not hear the difference but my wife can. Car rides better then old tires.

Tire Cons

None

I am very happy with the tires and the service I have received. Thanjk you to all your staff at the Indian Land Store.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

35 of 54 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

July 14, 2013
2007 CHRYSLER PACIFICA ALL FWD
RALEIGH, NC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

These are great tires. Grip well in wet weather. I will definitely purchase again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

35 of 56 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

May 05, 2013
2010 DODGE JOURNEY SXT
NEW BALTIMORE, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I am very happy with my tire purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

48 of 78 people found the following review helpful

  8.7

July 11, 2012
2010 DODGE JOURNEY R/T
TUCSON, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

good handling, low road noise

Tire Cons

had to wait to get tires for car

although not the "OE" tire for my dodge journey i like the way the car handles and rides. i think the tires ride and handle better than the "OE' tire that i replaced.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

18 of 30 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

November 09, 2013
2009 DODGE JOURNEY R/T
LOVES PARK, IL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 year
Miles Driven on Tires: 12000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Tire size protects rim edges better and no change in speedometer.

Tire Cons

This should have been the oem tire from Dodge.

This is the correct size tire for your 19" Dodge Journey. Excellent light snow and all around tire, much better than those krudos that the car came with.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

26 of 45 people found the following review helpful

  9.6

March 16, 2013
2011 DODGE JOURNEY CREW
WELLINGTON, MO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 month
Miles Driven on Tires: 500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Price, tread design, quiet ride, price

Tire Cons

None Provided

Purchased this tire as replacment for OEM tire (225/55 R19). Tire size did not effect my speedometer at all. Perfect replacement for OEM tire.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

22 of 40 people found the following review helpful

  7.5

July 11, 2012
2009 DODGE JOURNEY SXT
HARLINGEN, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

PRICE

Tire Cons

AVAILABILITY NO SPECIAL OFFER

Good product. Good store, professionals.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

17 of 31 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

February 08, 2013
2010 DODGE JOURNEY R/T
WHEATON, IL
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Solid looking tire have no problems wear is even on all four tires. have top confidence in theses tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

18 of 33 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

July 13, 2012
2010 DODGE JOURNEY SXT
TOMBALL, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

had a bump in front tire and upon rotation told them to check the balance and now all are smooth
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as