textile
Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Yokohama YK580

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (53)   8.9

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (53 Total Reviews)

4 of 6 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

June 18, 2014
2011 DODGE JOURNEY CREW
Plainfield, IL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Tires ware and handle well.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

June 29, 2014
2012 DODGE JOURNEY CREW
Anaheim, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

No problem with tires, working good.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

57 of 90 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

May 05, 2013
2010 DODGE JOURNEY SXT
NEW BALTIMORE, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I am very happy with my tire purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

32 of 51 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

October 05, 2013
2010 DODGE JOURNEY SXT
FORT MILL, SC
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

I can not hear the difference but my wife can. Car rides better then old tires.

Tire Cons

None

I am very happy with the tires and the service I have received. Thanjk you to all your staff at the Indian Land Store.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

58 of 94 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

July 14, 2013
2007 CHRYSLER PACIFICA ALL FWD
RALEIGH, NC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

These are great tires. Grip well in wet weather. I will definitely purchase again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

57 of 98 people found the following review helpful

  8.7

July 11, 2012
2010 DODGE JOURNEY R/T
TUCSON, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

good handling, low road noise

Tire Cons

had to wait to get tires for car

although not the "OE" tire for my dodge journey i like the way the car handles and rides. i think the tires ride and handle better than the "OE' tire that i replaced.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

18 of 31 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

February 27, 2014
2007 CHRYSLER PACIFICA ALL
GILBERT, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

They appear to be equal or better than the Michelins I has to replace after only 27K, following all balance rotate instructions

Tire Cons

None Provided

There are probably not enough miles to accurately judge the tires yet, but I give BIG thanks to the people at my Discount Tire store for their advice, courtesy and concern.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

40 of 69 people found the following review helpful

  7.3

December 30, 2012
2010 LEXUS RX 350 ALL
FORT MYERS, FL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

MPGs are better over the stock tire.

Tire Cons

None Provided

They seem like better tires than what came stock.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

11 of 19 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

January 08, 2014
2008 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER LIMITED
BELMONT, NC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

Not exact size that we had on before, technician only had this size

Would preferred to have had the size of tire we had before
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

31 of 55 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

November 09, 2013
2009 DODGE JOURNEY R/T
LOVES PARK, IL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 year
Miles Driven on Tires: 12000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Tire size protects rim edges better and no change in speedometer.

Tire Cons

This should have been the oem tire from Dodge.

This is the correct size tire for your 19" Dodge Journey. Excellent light snow and all around tire, much better than those krudos that the car came with.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as