Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button
prospects

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Yokohama YK580

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (63)   9.0

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (63 Total Reviews)

18 of 27 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

March 05, 2014
2011 TOYOTA SIENNA SE
PHOENIX, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tire with great value.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

6 of 9 people found the following review helpful

  8.6

September 05, 2014
2008 LAND ROVER LR2 ALL
Aliso Viejo, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6400
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I was very surprised by these tires at the price. Normally, we use Michelin but now I will save money and buy these going forward. I also like the side view once mounted, looks good on the Land Rover.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

48 of 75 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

February 27, 2014
2007 CHRYSLER PACIFICA ALL
GILBERT, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

They appear to be equal or better than the Michelins I has to replace after only 27K, following all balance rotate instructions

Tire Cons

None Provided

There are probably not enough miles to accurately judge the tires yet, but I give BIG thanks to the people at my Discount Tire store for their advice, courtesy and concern.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

73 of 117 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

July 14, 2013
2007 CHRYSLER PACIFICA ALL FWD
RALEIGH, NC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

These are great tires. Grip well in wet weather. I will definitely purchase again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

87 of 143 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

May 05, 2013
2010 DODGE JOURNEY SXT
NEW BALTIMORE, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I am very happy with my tire purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

27 of 45 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

January 08, 2014
2008 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER LIMITED
BELMONT, NC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

Not exact size that we had on before, technician only had this size

Would preferred to have had the size of tire we had before
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

21 of 36 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

June 29, 2014
2012 DODGE JOURNEY CREW
Anaheim, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

No problem with tires, working good.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

21 of 36 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

April 19, 2013
2005 CHRYSLER PACIFICA ALL FWD
SENOIA, GA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

The staff at Discount Tire were extremely professional and the tires have been exceptional.

Tire Cons

There has been no problems whatsoever with these tires.

The staff at Discount Tire were extremely professional and courteous. The tires have worked very well. I have already recommended Discount Tire to numerous people and will use them in the future without hesitation.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

42 of 73 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

October 05, 2013
2010 DODGE JOURNEY SXT
FORT MILL, SC
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

I can not hear the difference but my wife can. Car rides better then old tires.

Tire Cons

None

I am very happy with the tires and the service I have received. Thanjk you to all your staff at the Indian Land Store.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

48 of 84 people found the following review helpful

  9.6

March 16, 2013
2011 DODGE JOURNEY CREW
WELLINGTON, MO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 month
Miles Driven on Tires: 500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Price, tread design, quiet ride, price

Tire Cons

None Provided

Purchased this tire as replacment for OEM tire (225/55 R19). Tire size did not effect my speedometer at all. Perfect replacement for OEM tire.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as