Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button
explains

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Pirelli P Zero Nero All Season

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (11)   9.3

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (11 Total Reviews)

127 of 241 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

November 04, 2013
2009 LINCOLN MKS ALL
ROCKFORD, IL
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Tires give a very quite, smooth ride. Handles great dry or wet. I have now found my favorite tires!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

158 of 319 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

March 31, 2013
2011 CHEVROLET CAMARO LT COUPE
PFLUGERVILLE, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tires & a great prices!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

158 of 319 people found the following review helpful

  7.4

December 16, 2011
2012 CHEVROLET CAMARO LT CONVERT
SPEARFISH, SD
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 month
Miles Driven on Tires: 500
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   6.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I went with a set of the p zero nero all seasons in 245/50/19 on 19" DR37 wheels for winter on 2012 Camaro SS Convertible. Total cost was under $1450 including shipping and road hazard warranty. I live in Black hills of south Dakota (foothills and mountains) and they were tested in moderate conditions yesterday. Interstate driving ,27 degrees, wet roads and medium to heavy snow falling , roads were just starting to accumulate snow, by this I mean you could just start to see the tracks of the cars ahead of you. No problem at all on interstate driving 65 mph, but this was a first test in this poor of conditions so I was cautious. When I got to my exit, At stop light in town with 1/4 to 1/2 inch accumulation on street and 1 1/2 inches on sidewalks, no sliding. I was very excited with the performance in this situation. With the original p zeros I would have been in the ditch. Competition dealer wanted to sell me snow tires that were almost 1/2 inch taller than stock with 19 inch wheels and $550 more. Didn't want to spend $750 more for Continentals. General tires were backordered, so I bought these. I wanted these tires for this exact situation that I had last night. Driving in sub 40 degree weather, capable very light snow and wet roads if the situation arises. I don't want to go in deep snow on purpose with the camaro. I have over 500 miles on these tires already in sub 10-40 degree temperatures on wet and somewhat icy roads and so far not even the traction control has come on. I am very well pleased so far .These will last probably 3-5 seasons if I average 6-8,000 miles on them during the winter and will be just awesome when we have some 50-60 degree days in January, February and March, when higher temps will cause higher wear on snow tires. They have a 45000 tread wear warranty. At this point I couldn't be happier with them.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

156 of 316 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

June 25, 2013
2010 DODGE JOURNEY SXT
RED WING, MN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5500
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Tires handled great in wet, dry, and snow.

Tire Cons

The exact size as what came on my vehicle was not available, but no other manufacturer other than Kuhmo had the exact match.

Bought these tires to replace the Kuhmos that came on our Journey, same as the 19s on the other Dodge vehicles also. The Kuhmos were horrible even at 50% tread in the winter and wet. These Pirellis were such a huge upgrade! Winter driving was no longer scary, the vehicle turned when you turned the wheel! I would definitely buy these tires again and recommend them.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

170 of 346 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

July 12, 2013
2011 CHEVROLET CAMARO LT CONVERT
CONOVER, NC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 2 years 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 26805
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Tires are good for noise reduction, and got great mile usage.

Tire Cons

when tires tread gets low my camaro can ride, but still no noise.

The Pirelli are good for noise reduction, and got great mile usage. I had got my Pirelli tires at my dealership with a loyal customer warranty from Parks chevrolet in Huntersville NC, so the first two sets are free. But had to pay for the service which was not a problem, this made the car well worth the buy while brand new. I got the camaro 2011 1LT, and loving it and the Pirelli tires that came with it. I have one more set which is free of charge, so I do not have to buy tires. They handle great in all weather conditions, most dealers will not put the same tires that came with your vehicles back on them, especially if it is going to be at their expense. But I have the same tires Pirelli P zeros 245/50/ 19 w104, and my camaro looks sweet in the victory red with the high wing and moon roof.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

148 of 306 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

September 16, 2012
2010 FORD TAURUS LIMITED
GROVES, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 month
Miles Driven on Tires: 1500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Ride quality, traction & wet weather handling

Tire Cons

None Provided

Purchased these Pirelli's after 45,000 miles on OEM Goodyear RSA's. Went online to purchase Goodyear's and were on backorder. Did some size optioning and found these P Nero Zero's for comparable price, mileage warranty (which the Goodyear's do not offer),and available within a couple of days. Very pleased so far, had to make two back-to-back trips to Dallas totaling around 1500 miles and was very impressed. Ride quality (quiteness), and handling (both dry and wet) were both notably superior to the original Goodyear's. Pirelli's came with a 45,000 mile warranty, so should do well with treadlife. Very pleased so far!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

72 of 150 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

December 24, 2013
2010 CHEVROLET CAMARO LT
VICTORIA, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 37000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

We like them very much.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

147 of 313 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

May 19, 2013
2008 HONDA CR-V LX/EX/EX-L
TUCSON, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1200
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

We have a much smoother, quieter ride since we switched to the Pirelli tire recommended by your technician. We are very pleased and would definitely purchase again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

131 of 279 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

August 19, 2013
2010 CHEVROLET CAMARO LT
VISTA, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great people at America's tire. Very kind and helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

157 of 335 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

June 11, 2013
2010 CHEVROLET CAMARO LT
KOKOMO, IN
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

the tires are great!the manager,think his name is Tim,was awesome and i am 100% happy with Discount Tire.I will tell everyone i know to get tires from you guys.thank you,Timothy Joe Scott
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as