Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

crown
Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Bridgestone Dueler H/L 422 Ecopia

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (10)   8.6

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (10 Total Reviews)

34 of 49 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

February 01, 2013
2009 GMC ACADIA SLT
COLUMBUS, OH
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 9000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

smooth & quiet

Tire Cons

no improvement in gas mileage

For the first 1000 to 2000 miles,the handling was not as good as I expected. After the tires wore in, the handling is good.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

26 of 41 people found the following review helpful

  8.2

May 17, 2013
2009 GMC ACADIA SLT
SAINT PAUL, MN
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Warranty

Tire Cons

Price!!!

Its a good tire
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

21 of 36 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

May 01, 2014
2011 GMC ACADIA SLT
MATTAWAN, MI
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Very pleased with how they handled in the snow this past winter. Would definitely choose these over factory tires that came on my Acadia.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

20 of 37 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

August 28, 2013
2010 BUICK ENCLAVE ALL
KINGWOOD, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

N/a

Tire Cons

N/a

N/a
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

22 of 41 people found the following review helpful

  7.7

December 07, 2013
2010 BUICK ENCLAVE ALL
DEER PARK, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

good
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

12 of 24 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

March 30, 2014
2007 GMC ACADIA ALL
GRESHAM, OR
Driving Conditions: Mostly Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great

Tire Cons

N/A

Great tire.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 4 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

October 24, 2014
2009 BUICK ENCLAVE ALL
Cibolo, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

good ride good handling

Tire Cons

None Provided

I like the tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

6 of 14 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

August 23, 2014
2011 BUICK ENCLAVE ALL
Castle Pines, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   6.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

T
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

8 of 20 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

August 01, 2014
2008 BUICK ENCLAVE ALL
Chicago Heights, IL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I really like this tire I wouldn't trade it for anything else the ride and handle is really comfortable
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  7.3

November 08, 2014
2010 BUICK ENCLAVE ALL
Gilberts, IL
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

tires are just fine. problem is that when you go in to get your free rotation every 6000 miles. you have to wait 2 hours to get a 15 minute job done. i understand having other customers and running a business, but most people have time on the weekends to do these things and to expect them to make an appointment during the week is not what i would call good customer service. it might be a better plan to have a specific bay just for tire rotation, considering most people spend 700$ or more to get their tires from you, think a plan to preform those free tire rotations on any day at any time would be good customer service. without a 2 hour wait.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire