Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Michelin Latitude Tour

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (88)   9.1

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (88 Total Reviews)

15 of 21 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

April 16, 2014
2009 BUICK ENCLAVE ALL
PEORIA, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tire. Drives good, looks good.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

5 of 7 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

April 17, 2014
2008 BUICK ENCLAVE ALL
LAFAYETTE, IN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Quiet, smooth ride

Tire Cons

Higher cost

Replaced original tires with same type tire because I was impressed with the smooth, quiet ride of the factory installed tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

15 of 23 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

January 25, 2014
2012 GMC ACADIA SLT
COPPERAS COVE, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Tires are holding up very well. No signs of anything as of yet. Driving is very nice and easy with them
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

43 of 66 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

June 25, 2013
2011 BUICK ENCLAVE ALL
METROPOLIS, IL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Smooth Ride

Tire Cons

None

Love the ride. Great tire for the money.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

17 of 27 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

May 13, 2013
2008 BUICK ENCLAVE ALL
JACKSON, WY
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

These tires came with the car as OEM and I would not make a change to another tire as we are satisfied with the ride and handling and tire wear.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

16 of 26 people found the following review helpful

  8.2

June 22, 2014
2007 SATURN OUTLOOK XE/XR
Litchfield Park, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

We have now sold that car
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

19 of 31 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

July 11, 2012
2008 GMC ACADIA SLT
TUCSON, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

I purchased the tires just before a road trip and drove in all conditions including snow and back country roads with confidence.

Tire Cons

I have not found any to date.

I am very happy with the tires I purchased. They are giving me a good ride and a feeling of being safe on the road.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

11 of 18 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

February 01, 2014
2011 GMC ACADIA SLT
KATY, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 12000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

The tires are comfortable, quiet, and have great traction. That about says it all
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

45 of 75 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

June 25, 2013
2010 BUICK ENCLAVE ALL
BRIDGEPORT, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Excellent tires, I have purchased this same tire before

Tire Cons

None to date

I have used Michelin tires for many years on my vehicle, I have requested dealers to swap tires on new cars I have purchased to Michelin tires because of the positive experience I have had with this brand if tire
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

21 of 35 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

August 28, 2013
2009 GMC ACADIA SLT
KINGWOOD, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great Tire

Tire Cons

None

These tires are perfect for my GMC Acadia. The vehicle handles superbly with these tires. My original tires, not Michelein were very poor in handling on wet roads, these tires are great on wet slick roads, no hydroplaniug.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as