Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Michelin Latitude Tour

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (100)   9.1

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (100 Total Reviews)

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  8.7

November 09, 2014
2012 BUICK ENCLAVE ALL
Grand Rapids, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

tires o.k.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

43 of 65 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

April 16, 2014
2009 BUICK ENCLAVE ALL
PEORIA, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tire. Drives good, looks good.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

35 of 56 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

May 13, 2013
2008 BUICK ENCLAVE ALL
JACKSON, WY
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

These tires came with the car as OEM and I would not make a change to another tire as we are satisfied with the ride and handling and tire wear.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

37 of 60 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

January 25, 2014
2012 GMC ACADIA SLT
COPPERAS COVE, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Tires are holding up very well. No signs of anything as of yet. Driving is very nice and easy with them
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

35 of 58 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

March 26, 2012
2008 BUICK ENCLAVE ALL
NAPERVILLE, IL
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Very quiet

Tire Cons

None Provided

Same model tire that came from the factory. I was so pleased I bought them again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

3 of 5 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

September 04, 2014
2011 BUICK ENCLAVE ALL
Phoenix, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

they are the best.

Tire Cons

none

they are great.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

66 of 111 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

June 16, 2013
2009 BUICK ENCLAVE ALL
TOLEDO, OH
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

I only buy Michelins for all my vehicles. They ride better, wear better and the best buy for the money.

Tire Cons

None Provided

I've had Michelins on my Corvettes for many years and had them installed on my wife's Enclave based on my experience with the tires on my Vette. I haven't regretted my decision to buy Michelins. My experience has prompted others in my Corvette Club to purchase Michelins for their cars. Great tires and great service from Discount Tire.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

16 of 27 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

September 09, 2013
2009 BUICK ENCLAVE ALL
PORT HURON, MI
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2050
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

A quality tire that does well in all categories.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

63 of 107 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

June 25, 2013
2011 BUICK ENCLAVE ALL
METROPOLIS, IL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Smooth Ride

Tire Cons

None

Love the ride. Great tire for the money.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

17 of 29 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

July 15, 2012
2009 BUICK ENCLAVE ALL
GLENDALE, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tire for the Buick Enclave.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire