Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Michelin Latitude Tour

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (74)   9.1

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (74 Total Reviews)

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

July 11, 2012
2008 GMC ACADIA SLT
TUCSON, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

I purchased the tires just before a road trip and drove in all conditions including snow and back country roads with confidence.

Tire Cons

I have not found any to date.

I am very happy with the tires I purchased. They are giving me a good ride and a feeling of being safe on the road.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

July 11, 2012
2008 BUICK ENCLAVE ALL
HOMOSASSA, FL
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5195
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great tires

Tire Cons

None

Excellent tires. Would recommend to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

January 17, 2012
2008 BUICK ENCLAVE ALL
NEW PALESTINE, IN
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 8 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 22000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Quality, Performance

Tire Cons

None Provided

Michelins provide peace of mind on the road. I'm happy with the quality and performance of this tire. I would definitely purchase this tire again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

January 19, 2012
2007 GMC ACADIA ALL
MACOMB, MI
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

good

Tire Cons

None Provided

good
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

12 of 18 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

August 28, 2013
2009 GMC ACADIA SLT
KINGWOOD, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great Tire

Tire Cons

None

These tires are perfect for my GMC Acadia. The vehicle handles superbly with these tires. My original tires, not Michelein were very poor in handling on wet roads, these tires are great on wet slick roads, no hydroplaniug.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

May 13, 2013
2008 BUICK ENCLAVE ALL
JACKSON, WY
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

These tires came with the car as OEM and I would not make a change to another tire as we are satisfied with the ride and handling and tire wear.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

31 of 47 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

June 25, 2013
2011 BUICK ENCLAVE ALL
METROPOLIS, IL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Smooth Ride

Tire Cons

None

Love the ride. Great tire for the money.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

32 of 51 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

June 25, 2013
2010 BUICK ENCLAVE ALL
BRIDGEPORT, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Excellent tires, I have purchased this same tire before

Tire Cons

None to date

I have used Michelin tires for many years on my vehicle, I have requested dealers to swap tires on new cars I have purchased to Michelin tires because of the positive experience I have had with this brand if tire
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

40 of 68 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

June 16, 2013
2009 BUICK ENCLAVE ALL
TOLEDO, OH
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

I only buy Michelins for all my vehicles. They ride better, wear better and the best buy for the money.

Tire Cons

None Provided

I've had Michelins on my Corvettes for many years and had them installed on my wife's Enclave based on my experience with the tires on my Vette. I haven't regretted my decision to buy Michelins. My experience has prompted others in my Corvette Club to purchase Michelins for their cars. Great tires and great service from Discount Tire.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

31 of 53 people found the following review helpful

  6.7

September 07, 2013
2008 BUICK ENCLAVE ALL
RENO, NV
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 3 years 1 month
Miles Driven on Tires: 25000
Ride Comfort   4.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   2.0
Tread Life   4.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   5.0
Buy Tire Again Not Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Noisy and overpriced.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as

grip