Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Michelin Latitude Tour HP

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (28)   9.0

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (28 Total Reviews)

23 of 36 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

September 16, 2014
2010 CADILLAC SRX PREMIUM
Omaha, NE
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

We are pleased that these were the tires we chose
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

25 of 42 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

September 14, 2014
2011 CADILLAC SRX PREMIUM
El Dorado Hills, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

great ride nothing better quite great handling
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

156 of 266 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

August 06, 2013
2009 NISSAN MURANO LE
MOKENA, IL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3485
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

all

Tire Cons

none

great
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

32 of 55 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

September 05, 2014
2013 NISSAN PATHFINDER PLATINUM
Colorado Springs, CO
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Quiet, all-around great tires

Tire Cons

Zero

I really like the curb guard design. I had badly scraped two rims when I had my previous tires. I had the rims repaired when I bought these Michelins and with the added sidewall protection these tires provide: rim scraping is a thing of the past! Thanks Michelin Man!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

4 of 7 people found the following review helpful

  8.2

October 26, 2014
2010 LINCOLN MKX ALL
Rochester, MN
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Quiet riding tire compared to the previous tires I had. Seems to hold the road quite well, although I have yet to try them on an icy or slippery road.

Tire Cons

Cost

Good tires , but also were much more than I ever paid for a tire. Great tread wear and they seem to level the road well. I am anxious to test them in winter driving conditions
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

39 of 69 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

August 13, 2014
2012 CADILLAC SRX PREMIUM
Baytown, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Second set of these. Very good tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

14 of 25 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

September 08, 2014
2011 NISSAN MURANO CROSSCABRI
Sun Lakes, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5500
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

All is well so far.

Tire Cons

None that I am aware of.

Most pleased with the price and the service received when tires were purchased. Almost time for rotation/balance at recommended 6,000 miles. Chose Discount due to past "good" service and proximity of a number of locations if the need arises.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

153 of 274 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

January 29, 2013
2010 NISSAN MURANO LE
HOUSTON, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 2 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2400
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great all around tire.

Tire Cons

None so far.

2010 Murano with 31k miles and although the OEM Toyo tires could go another 1.4k miles I changed to the Michelins because the Toyos had lost their traction. Read the reviews but have never had a bad Michelin tire and still don't. These are great! Good traction, great ride and not noise at all.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

69 of 125 people found the following review helpful

  8.2

April 06, 2014
2012 CADILLAC SRX PRFORMANCE
KINGSVILLE, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Handling

Tire Cons

Ride

OK tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

145 of 267 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

January 12, 2013
2010 CADILLAC SRX PREMIUM
CASTLE ROCK, CO
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Good tire we like them
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Discount Tire CarCareONE Credit Card
©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as