Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button
hollywood

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Pirelli Scorpion Zero Asimmetrico

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (10)   8.9

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (10 Total Reviews)

462 of 873 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

September 17, 2013
2011 MERCEDES BENZ GLK 350 204 CHASIS
PHOENIX, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 45170
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

We live 6 months in Phoenix and 6 months in Seattle. Tires have performed well in both areas.

Tire Cons

None Provided

Well worth the maoney to have dependable tires!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

549 of 1062 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

January 22, 2012
2010 MERCEDES BENZ GLK 350 4 MATIC 204 CHASIS
PEORIA, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 9 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 13000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Excellent tire, smooth ride,quite, grips road in all weather conditions.

Tire Cons

Cost is a little high and sometimes availablity is scarce. Tread life on first set was only 28,000 miles

Cannot say enough good things about this tire. The only bad things are they are a little pricey and the treadlife could be better, but that is the trade off for a good quite road gripping tire. Would not buy a different tire.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

123 of 238 people found the following review helpful

  7.7

August 24, 2014
2011 MERCEDES BENZ GLK 350 4 MATIC 204 CHASIS
Camas, WA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   6.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Price

Tire Cons

Only 30km average life

Decent performance and wear for the money.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

514 of 997 people found the following review helpful

  8.4

January 15, 2013
2011 MERCEDES BENZ GLK 350 204 CHASIS
HOUSTON, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

So far so good.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

502 of 984 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

August 17, 2013
2011 MERCEDES BENZ GLK 350 4 MATIC 204 CHASIS
FOUNTAIN HILLS, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10300
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Performance, ride, appearance.

Tire Cons

None as yet.

I replaced the original tires on my car with these same ones as I like them so much. Good performance in ride, cornering, braking in the city and on the highway. I will buy them again when it is time for new tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

323 of 635 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

January 06, 2014
2011 MERCEDES BENZ GLK 350 4 MATIC 204 CHASIS
WAKE FOREST, NC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I recently needed to purchase two Michelin Defender tires. My preference would be Discount Tire but Mrechant Tires had a significantly lower price
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

493 of 983 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

December 11, 2012
2010 MERCEDES BENZ GLK 350 204 CHASIS
SAN DIEGO, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 3 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 26000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

ride grip wear

Tire Cons

expensive to replace

Tire came with my GLK and now has 26,000 miles on them. They are wearing perfectly even and still have significant tread life remaining. The ride/grip/etc. are absolutely excellent.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

288 of 575 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

March 16, 2014
2011 MERCEDES BENZ GLK 350 4 MATIC 204 CHASIS
DANVILLE, VA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 50
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

very happy with these tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

148 of 310 people found the following review helpful

  7.6

July 24, 2014
2010 MERCEDES BENZ GLK 350 4 MATIC 204 CHASIS
Los Angeles, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Good tires for the value and price
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

230 of 501 people found the following review helpful

  7.2

April 01, 2014
2010 MERCEDES BENZ GLK 350 204 CHASIS
LONG BEACH, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Decent tires for the price. Happy with the service from American.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire