Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Goodyear Eagle RS-A

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (21)   9.2

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (21 Total Reviews)

104 of 157 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

July 18, 2013
2010 TOYOTA VENZA 6-CYL
GOLDEN, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 2 years 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 35500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

35500 miles still has plenty of tread, smooth ride Good snow traction

Tire Cons

some road noise

Original equip. tires have 35500 miles on AWD Venza in Cross country use. Smooth ride still has lots of tread. Few times in snow have been good.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

95 of 166 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

March 14, 2013
2010 FORD EDGE LIMITED
CONCORD, MI
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3754
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Very happy with traction in Michigan's bad weather.

Tire Cons

Non at this time

Like the tire and unless somthig goes wrong I would buy them again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

14 of 25 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

January 28, 2014
2008 FORD EDGE LIMITED
TROY, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8500
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

No problems with the tires. They are performing as expected.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

71 of 128 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

January 03, 2012
2008 MAZDA CX-9 TOURING
PUYALLUP, WA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 7500
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

These were the tires I purchased after my stock tires wore out, and boy am I glad I did! For the price, these tires are great. SO much better in ANY condition than the stock. Would definitely recommend these.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

79 of 143 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

July 01, 2013
2008 MAZDA CX-9 GRNDTOURNG
RALEIGH, NC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 2 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Good price

Tire Cons

None

I bought these tire for my 2008 Mazda CX-9. They are a good tire for the car and create a smooth ride. I bought the extra warranty for the tire, just in case, which I would get if you have the option and its in your budget. These tire come with a 45,000 warranty too, which is good.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

83 of 153 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

August 23, 2013
2010 TOYOTA VENZA 6-CYL
LUFKIN, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Inexpensive.

Tire Cons

Slightly Noisy on concrete.

We bought these to replace the OEM provided tires of the same type. We took the originals off at 57,000 miles. They looked to have about 5,000 or so left on them but I like to change them a little earlier than most. I bought these for a third of the price of the Michelin and half the price of Yokohoma. I don't think you could find a better value for the price.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

31 of 58 people found the following review helpful

  8.7

February 11, 2014
2009 TOYOTA VENZA 6-CYL
BEVERLY HILLS, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

So far so good. Willbe able to give a more indepth review once I get more miles on the tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

83 of 158 people found the following review helpful

  9.6

December 22, 2011
2007 MAZDA CX-9 ALL AWD
MONROVIA, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

my car is not all awd.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

14 of 27 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

April 16, 2014
2011 FORD EDGE LIMITED
SAINT JOSEPH, MI
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3500
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Love my tires. With this past winter being so horrible I was very surprised how well these tires performed.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

60 of 116 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

April 30, 2013
2009 TOYOTA VENZA 6-CYL
SAN MARCOS, CA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 12000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Good tires....great service. Thanks.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as