Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

whereby
Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Goodyear Eagle RS-A

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (18)   9.2

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (18 Total Reviews)

6 of 8 people found the following review helpful

  8.7

February 11, 2014
2009 TOYOTA VENZA 6-CYL
BEVERLY HILLS, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

So far so good. Willbe able to give a more indepth review once I get more miles on the tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

67 of 105 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

July 18, 2013
2010 TOYOTA VENZA 6-CYL
GOLDEN, CO
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 2 years 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 35500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

35500 miles still has plenty of tread, smooth ride Good snow traction

Tire Cons

some road noise

Original equip. tires have 35500 miles on AWD Venza in Cross country use. Smooth ride still has lots of tread. Few times in snow have been good.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

72 of 127 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

March 14, 2013
2010 FORD EDGE LIMITED
CONCORD, MI
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3754
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Very happy with traction in Michigan's bad weather.

Tire Cons

Non at this time

Like the tire and unless somthig goes wrong I would buy them again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

68 of 121 people found the following review helpful

  9.6

December 22, 2011
2007 MAZDA CX-9 ALL AWD
MONROVIA, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

my car is not all awd.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

52 of 94 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

January 03, 2012
2008 MAZDA CX-9 TOURING
PUYALLUP, WA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 7500
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

These were the tires I purchased after my stock tires wore out, and boy am I glad I did! For the price, these tires are great. SO much better in ANY condition than the stock. Would definitely recommend these.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

56 of 103 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

July 01, 2013
2008 MAZDA CX-9 GRNDTOURNG
RALEIGH, NC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 2 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Good price

Tire Cons

None

I bought these tire for my 2008 Mazda CX-9. They are a good tire for the car and create a smooth ride. I bought the extra warranty for the tire, just in case, which I would get if you have the option and its in your budget. These tire come with a 45,000 warranty too, which is good.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

67 of 126 people found the following review helpful

  9.1

March 26, 2012
2010 NISSAN MURANO LE
SANDY, UT
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

This was a alternate tire for my 2010 Murono saving me nearly $600 for a set of four.

Tire Cons

None to date

This was a alternate tire for my 2010 Murono saving me nearly $600 for a set of four. The dealer was able to help me pick this tire for my car at a significant saving. So I am very happy
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

35 of 66 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

April 30, 2013
2009 TOYOTA VENZA 6-CYL
SAN MARCOS, CA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 12000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Good tires....great service. Thanks.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

48 of 91 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

August 23, 2013
2010 TOYOTA VENZA 6-CYL
LUFKIN, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Inexpensive.

Tire Cons

Slightly Noisy on concrete.

We bought these to replace the OEM provided tires of the same type. We took the originals off at 57,000 miles. They looked to have about 5,000 or so left on them but I like to change them a little earlier than most. I bought these for a third of the price of the Michelin and half the price of Yokohoma. I don't think you could find a better value for the price.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

55 of 105 people found the following review helpful

  7.5

December 23, 2012
2009 TOYOTA VENZA 6-CYL
BREA, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 3 years 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 36000
Ride Comfort   5.0
Cornering/Steering   5.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   5.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Bad wear short life

Tire Cons

Good tracking

Overall tire is good , tread wear has short life.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as