Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Michelin Latitude Tour HP

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (23)   9.2

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (23 Total Reviews)

32 of 48 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

September 08, 2014
2012 LINCOLN MKX ALL
Sattler, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Very Quiet

Tire Cons

None

This tire is very quiet and it is a solid cornering tire, balance checked twice now with no added weights needed
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

15 of 26 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

September 20, 2014
2011 FORD FLEX LIMITED
Ormond Beach, FL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Smooth ride. Great traction.

Tire Cons

Haven't found any yet.

I'm glad the salesman recommended these tires, I think they are great. When they brought my vehicle around after installing the tires, the employee stated he had just put the same tires on his vehicle. A very smooth ride. On the way to a visit in Ohio, we spent a few days in the Carolina mountains. Got caught in the rain on a 2 lane twisty little road and when I checked through the rear view mirror, couldn't believe how pronounced our tire track looked. Gave me a lot of confidence as I drove. I will definitely put these tires on again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

68 of 118 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

March 15, 2014
2011 TOYOTA VENZA 6-CYL
GOLDEN, CO
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 11000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great quality as an all weather tire on an all wheel drive vehicle in a mix of dry and snow/ice/winter conditions.

Tire Cons

None

I always prefer Michelin tires and have always had good quality from this brand. The tires are expensive, but you really do get what you pay for in terms of tread wear, handling, and a quiet ride.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

127 of 228 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

November 18, 2013
2008 FORD EDGE LIMITED
HENDERSONVILLE, TN
Driving Conditions: Mostly Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

traction

Tire Cons

None Provided

we thought the no traction was the Ford Edge until we got these new tire and now it's 100% improved
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

14 of 26 people found the following review helpful

  8.2

August 16, 2014
2009 LINCOLN MKX ULTIMATE
Godley, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

The tires replaced the second set of Pirelli's. The are considerably quieter.

Tire Cons

None Provided

Read the pros comment
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

150 of 279 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

November 05, 2013
2009 TOYOTA VENZA 6-CYL
CHAPEL HILL, NC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Have always preferred Michelins and these are great tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

37 of 70 people found the following review helpful

  9.4

July 01, 2014
2010 TOYOTA VENZA 6-CYL
Huntington Beach, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 2 years 3 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 71000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Unbelievable wear.

Tire Cons

None Provided

Still lots of even tread left on all tires. Also, have had many nails removed and plugged, with no issues. Will probably replace at 75K, and still have tread!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

144 of 273 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

September 01, 2013
2011 DODGE NITRO DETONATOR
CONROE, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Best tire For the Money

Tire Cons

Haven't found any con,s

Michelins are the best tire. just wish i could afford them for my Silverado !
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

197 of 376 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

February 04, 2012
2009 TOYOTA VENZA 6-CYL
BELMONT, NC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 3 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 40000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   6.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

quiet, smooth, great handling, even wear, low or no maintenance

Tire Cons

cost

original equipment on our 2009 Toyota Venza. Loved everything about the Latitudes except mileage and cost to replace. Set of 4 almost $1500 vs $950 for Yokohama's. Willing to pay couple hundred more, but not $500.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

57 of 109 people found the following review helpful

  9.6

February 06, 2014
2010 TOYOTA VENZA 6-CYL
FORT WORTH, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1200
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

I LIKE THEM

Tire Cons

HAVE NOT FOUND ONE YET

GOOD TIRES GOOD DISTRIBUITOR
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Discount Tire CarCareONE Credit Card
©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as