Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Bridgestone Dueler H/L Alenza

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (101)   9.1

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (101 Total Reviews)

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

February 05, 2014
2012 FORD F-150 LARIAT ALL CABS
ORLANDO, FL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Love them. Kept us safe through lots of travel.

Tire Cons

None Provided

These are great tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

February 12, 2013
2008 CHEVROLET AVALANCHE LTZ
BLOOMINGTON, IL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

This model tire was on the avalanche when I bought it. Even with significant wear, the tires were quiet and gave a great ride. I replaced them with a new set. The tires are exactly what I needed. I drive mostly on the roads, but i have taken these off road on our farm property. They performed well off road too. Overall I would reccomend these tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

57 of 75 people found the following review helpful

  9.4

December 16, 2011
2007 CHEVROLET AVALANCHE LT/LTZ 4WD
UPPER MARLBORO, MD
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 years 3 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 55000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Wears forever, smooth, quiet ride.

Tire Cons

Wears like iron, ready for a new tire

This was OE on this truck, it has worn like iron. Tires have 55K on them, and I think I can get another 25 - 30 k on them. Liked them so well, I put them on my wife's Lexus RX330. Probably the best OE factory tire I've seen or felt with.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

January 20, 2014
2007 CHEVROLET TAHOE LT/LTZ 2WD
COLUMBIA, SC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Very good tire,just like tires came on trk
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

February 20, 2014
2008 GMC SIERRA 1500 SLE/SLT
GRETNA, LA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1600
Ride Comfort   6.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Smooth, quiet ride, Excellent handling, Good treadwear

Tire Cons

- None to this point

Very happy with tires up to this point. Did my homework before purchasing, and they are living up to their reviews. Combined with Bilstein shocks provides as smooth of a ride you could expect from a truck. Would buy another set.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

6 of 9 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

November 12, 2013
2009 TOYOTA TUNDRA LIMITED
NEW BRAUNFELS, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

This is the tire original to the truck. The first set had 89,000 miles. I have no doubt i will have the same result with this set.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

February 10, 2014
2007 CHEVROLET AVALANCHE LT/LTZ 2WD
GEORGETOWN, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 300
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

No Comment

Tire Cons

No Comment

Without question would puchase again
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

March 03, 2013
2002 TOYOTA CAMRY LE
POMONA, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Excellent services and like the fact that the rotation of the tires Is included in the price
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

43 of 66 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

March 26, 2012
2007 CHEVROLET TAHOE LT/LTZ 2WD
ALGONQUIN, IL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 90126
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great all around traction on wet or dry pavement. Great in the snow even with a rear wheel drive car. Quiet.

Tire Cons

None

These were original equipment tires on my wife's 2WD Tahoe. I have never gotten 90,000 miles on any tires before. Great traction, no noise. The tires are great in the snow. I only reason I knew it was time to get new tires was when we started having trouble making it up the hill into our neighborhood in the snow. The decision to return to the Bridgestone Dueler H/L Alenza's was a no brainer.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

7 of 11 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

November 14, 2013
2008 CHEVROLET TAHOE LS
HOUSTON, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

great tire
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as