Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Bridgestone Dueler H/L Alenza

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (152)   9.1

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (152 Total Reviews)

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

January 21, 2012
2007 FORD EXPEDITION EL ALL 4WD
ROSEVILLE, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 9 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Smooth, quiet ride

Tire Cons

None I'm aware of

Tires are good, but Discount Tire staff are great!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

November 06, 2014
2008 CHEVROLET TAHOE LS
Beaumont, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Replaced tires with the same tires. I have been happy with the original set and these, too.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

September 22, 2014
2010 CHEVROLET TAHOE LTZ
La Vernia, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 12000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Previous tires were the same type with 108,000 miles on them with a little tread left. We like these alot.

Tire Cons

None noted.

These have been great tires. Same tires as were on the vehicle when it was purchased new in 2010. Achieved great miles usage on the previous same tires, 108,000 with safe treads remaining. This is why we replaced the tires with the exact same brand, size and tread wear ratings.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

8 of 9 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

September 16, 2014
2011 CHEVROLET SUBURBAN 1500 LS/LT
Arlington, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6115
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

This tire has exceptional long life and no negatives that I perceive
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

7 of 8 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

September 14, 2013
2003 CHEVROLET TAHOE LS/LT
LAS VEGAS, NV
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

32 of 39 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

January 12, 2013
2007 CHEVROLET AVALANCHE LT/LTZ 4WD
NORTH CANTON, OH
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 3 years 8 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 50000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

They have been a great tire. Low maintenance and deliver as promised. Comfortable ride and low noise.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

18 of 22 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

September 16, 2014
2010 TOYOTA SEQUOIA PLATINUM
San Angelo, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 month
Miles Driven on Tires: 1000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Very Quiet. Silky Smooth Ride. Less expensive than comparable models.

Tire Cons

None Provided

We told the Discount Tire clerk we wanted something that would deliver a quiet, smooth ride. This was what they recommended. Excellent choice! Our Sequoia is a smooth riding vehicle in general, so I didn't think there was much room for improvement. Wow was I surprised when I drove off the Discount Tire lot with these Bridgestone's. The ride was smoother & quieter than I could have imagined! Driving is now like skating over a freshly zambonied ice rink. We have only had the tires a month, so I cannot address the treadwear life or handling on wet roads, since we have not seen rain recently. Very happy w/ purchase!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

8 of 10 people found the following review helpful

  7.3

September 03, 2014
2011 FORD EXPEDITION LIMITED
Greer, SC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   5.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Look great and should provide a reasonable treadlife..

Tire Cons

None Provided

Tires are great.. However, the tire rebate check was never received. I will not purchase without am instant cost discount when offered.. Bridge stone rebate program not acceptable... Never again will I use..
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

15 of 20 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

May 08, 2014
2007 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500 LT/LTZ
SAN ANTONIO, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 1200
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Satisfied.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

6 of 8 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

August 08, 2014
2007 FORD EXPEDITION EL ALL 2WD
Alpharetta, GA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great Tire
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Discount Tire CarCareONE Credit Card
©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as

illusion