Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Goodyear Wrangler AT/S

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (17)   8.1

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (17 Total Reviews)

96 of 154 people found the following review helpful

  5.8

September 29, 2012
2006 FORD F-350 KING RANCH
SAN ANTONIO, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 2 years 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 40000
Ride Comfort   6.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   3.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   2.0
Winter Traction   2.0
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

Nice looking tire, quite, pretty smooth

Tire Cons

Poor tread life, tough to keep balanced

I thought since these were Goodyear tires and the same as the factory OEM tires, they would be great for my truck. Unfortunately, I was very wrong. These tires are horrible on wet roads and they are even worse on icy roads. It rained about three weeks after I got the tires and I was sliding everywhere. As far as off road, forget it. The tires are terrible in a cattle pasture and if you must get in some mud, call for help to get you out because these tires will not get you out. Oh, and do not expect to get a bunch of miles out of them either. I got just barely 40K out of these and the are as bald as a billiard ball. Bottom line, do not buy these tires. I really wish I could find the Fisk tires like I had on my 1994 F350 Crew Cab. I got almost 85,000 miles out of these tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

86 of 139 people found the following review helpful

  4.1

January 23, 2012
2008 FORD F-250 XLT
BROOKSHIRE, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 9 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 20000
Ride Comfort   1.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   2.0
Tread Life   6.0
Dry Traction   6.0
Wet Traction   6.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

They have a vibration and i brought them in and the tech was suppose to rotate but he blamed the problem on the truck

I am disappointed by the fact i spent the money i did and have to put up with the vibration. Your ad states if you are not happy with the tires return them and that is not what happened. I just continued to get excuses and it was my truck. I had tires also but on my trailer and the lug nuts were put on backwards and this caused a blow out on my trailer. I haven't brought that tires in because my last experience was so bad.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

51 of 83 people found the following review helpful

  7.2

November 10, 2013
2008 FORD F-250 LARIAT
SAN DIMAS, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 20000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   5.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   1.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

This tire came on my truck from the factory. I do not drive my truck much and usually only drive long distances while towing. I was absolutely shocked this tire only lasted 20,000 miles before I find myself shopping for new tires. For the cost of these bad boys I would expect at least 50,000 miles. I will be considering lower priced options.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

20 of 35 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

July 08, 2014
2008 FORD F-250 LARIAT
Tyrone, GA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 years 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 53000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

53,000 miles out of them

Tire Cons

Not aggressive looking

2008 F-250 King Ranch 4x4 SBCC purchased new with these tires. Looking for new tires at 53,000 miles mostly highway. Probably could have gotten more miles but I did not rotate regularly. Not sure if I am going to buy them again only because I would like a more aggressive looking tire. Overall, I have been pleased with the tires especially considering I can usually only get about 30,000 miles out of OEM tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

33 of 60 people found the following review helpful

  9.5

January 20, 2014
2008 FORD F-250 LARIAT
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 years 2 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 61200
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Good all around tire

Tire Cons

wet grass on hill with load need to place in 4 wheel drive.

Need to stay on top of balancing these tires and rotate every 5000 to 6000 miles.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

90 of 166 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

February 12, 2013
2006 FORD F-250 KING RANCH
HOWELL, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 9000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

I never recieved my $50.oo rebate, I was told I was getting.

I was upset about not recieving my $50.oo rebate, the tires are top of the line in performance and quality, but I didn't steel those tires at that price, I will not forget about my $50.oo rebate, that I didn't get.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

74 of 139 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

January 12, 2012
2008 FORD F-350 FX4 CRWCAB
PIEDMONT, SC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Appearance Durability

Tire Cons

Price

Great looking tires that last. Got over 100k miles out of first set. Expensive, but worth it.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

70 of 133 people found the following review helpful

  6.1

February 28, 2012
2007 FORD F-350 275/65R20E
NEWFOUNDLAND, PA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 4 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 22000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   1.0
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   5.0
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

Very quiet, handles well.

Tire Cons

Soft rubber tire wears hard & fast on an F350 Diesel, heavy truck.At $300 a tire they need to last longer than 22,000 miles

These are factory tires ona Ford, specifically my F350 SRW 4x4 crew cab. Tread pattern is fine, rubber is soft and wears quickly.I'm an adult who is not a "racer" looking to burn off my tires. I have 2 vehicles I drive and weigh about the same.These tires only got me 22,000 miles before they needed replacing, I have never had any luck with Goodyear tires wearing on heavy pick up trucks, on the other hand my daily driver is a Ford Excursion which weighs a few hundred pounds more, it has BFG Rugged Trail T/A's and I average 60,000 out of those per set.I will probably buy them for the truck next since they are in a 275-65R-20 now, Downside is the tread pattern isn't as aggressive as I like.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

85 of 162 people found the following review helpful

  5.7

February 05, 2013
2007 FORD F-250 275/65R20E
NEWBURY PARK, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 2 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 30000
Ride Comfort   6.0
Cornering/Steering   6.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   4.0
Dry Traction   6.0
Wet Traction   5.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Not Likely

Tire Pros

Nice looking, even wear, fairly quite, niddle of the road cost

Tire Cons

Low mileage

I purchased my truck (used) when it had about 35k miles on it. Had to replace the tires immediately, so opted to by OEM, Wranglers. Was surprised to get less than 30k from the first set, but bought another set at about 60k. I got even less miles out of the second set, despite paying close attention to tire pressure. I also noted that when I would hit a set of consecutive bumps in the road, the truck would jump to the left (on all three sets). I bought a set of Michelin ATX AT/2's next, MISTAKE. Returned them! I now have BF Goodrich All Terrain KO's and love them. Going to write review on them next. Although America's tire didn't show them as an option to buy on their website, I was able to get them to order them for me. Best thing I ever did.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

84 of 162 people found the following review helpful

  9.2

February 13, 2013
2008 FORD F-350 LRIAT SUPR
LAS VEGAS, NV
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Very Smooth and Quiet

Tire Cons

A little Pricey

Ford puts these on as factory tires and is the best choice for replacement. No sway and gives great traction. I tried some Toyo's and had them taken off immediately as the sway at high speed would take the truck into the next lane.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as