Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

BFGoodrich All-Terrain T/A KO

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (8)   8.7

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (8 Total Reviews)

119 of 210 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

September 18, 2013
2010 FORD F-150 FX4 ALL CABS
WEATHERFORD, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Great looking, great performing tires.

Tire Cons

EXPENSIVE!

Good tires. Wish they weren't so expensive though and had more sizes
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

156 of 282 people found the following review helpful

  7.7

January 22, 2012
2010 DODGE RAM 1500 SLT
VICTORIA, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 9 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 25000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great set of tires. They look good, they handle well, and they give the needed traction for good performance.

Tire Cons

They are a little loud. And they are hard, so it's not always a smooth ride.

I would buy this tire again. It on the whole performs well and is a good value for the price.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

121 of 224 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

September 30, 2013
2010 FORD F-150 LARIAT ALL CABS
SAN ANTONIO, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 12000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Great styling and appearance, excellent grip on all surfaces, little wear to date, BF Goodrich name and reputation.

Tire Cons

White letters could get scuffed if you have them showing out, but scuff much less than other tires.

These tires are AWESOME! I have always wanted a set of BF Goodrich All Terrains for my other trucks, but have not purchased them because there were more cost effective options. I finally decided to invest the extra money in these tires because I kept getting flats due to nail and screw punctures on my other tires, and was intrigued by the additional reinforcement that these tires have on the tread and sidewalls. I have also had friends who have been using these tires for years, and swear by them. I do not regret my purchase one bit, and feel that these tires were worth every penny I have spent on them. They look awesome, and perform even better. Great grip in all conditions, wet or dry, on or off road, and have shown no wear to date. I have had no issues balancing these tires like other reviews suggest, but you do need to rotate them every 6K miles or so to get the most life out of them. I strongly recommend these tires, and will be purchasing them for my trucks from here on out. Money well spent!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

131 of 249 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

June 27, 2013
2010 FORD F-150 KINGRANCH ALL CABS
DALLAS, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

Smooth

Tire Cons

none

great!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

132 of 251 people found the following review helpful

  9.6

June 10, 2012
2005 FORD EXCURSION EDDIEBAUER
KNIGHTDALE, NC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 3 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 50000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

awesome traction

Tire Cons

none

I have purchased many sizes of these tires and they have been the best tires I have ever owned-work great in all terrains (except deep mud but these are not made for that). The tires stick to the road regardless of the conditions and even work great in snow. I use these on my truck and would use them on my wifes minivan if they would fit.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

145 of 287 people found the following review helpful

  7.8

May 15, 2013
2008 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500 LS
GRAND RAPIDS, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6500
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I've had 4 or 5 sets of these on my last few vehicles, and I'll get them on my next one too. Highly recommended for snow and icy conditions, they will give you great peace of mind!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

137 of 275 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

January 01, 2013
2012 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500 LS/LT/LTZ
PASADENA, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 1 year
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

Great in mud.

Tire Cons

Very Expensive. Will rub on chevy 2012 4x4 on stock height... Level kit fixed problem. Only rubs on when you turn wheel all the way.

I love the tire. Great aggressive look! Pricey but worth it!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

1 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  6.5

October 01, 2014
2008 FORD SPORT TRAC LIMITED
Salem, OR
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 800
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering N/A
Ride Noise   5.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction N/A
Wet Traction N/A
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

waiting to drive in snow and ice. truck used for winter driving mainley

Tire Cons

fuel millage dropped alot

check above
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Discount Tire CarCareONE Credit Card
©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as

Ann