Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button
acts

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

BFGoodrich All-Terrain T/A KO

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (10)   8.0

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (10 Total Reviews)

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

March 06, 2014
2011 FORD F-350 LARIAT
CARROLLTON, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Good tire for all purpose
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

40 of 66 people found the following review helpful

  8.6

February 17, 2012
2008 FORD F-250 FX4
ALBUQUERQUE, NM
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

made in the usa

Tire Cons

None Provided

The only tire I would buy is made in the usa!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

36 of 62 people found the following review helpful

  7.0

January 25, 2012
2010 FORD F-150 KINGRANCH ALL CABS
LOWELL, AR
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 10 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5800
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   1.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I have been buying these tires from ya'll since the 90's!!! My last set had just over 17,000 on them and was shot!! These set has 5800 and one already needs to be replaced!!! Not sure what has happen to these tire maker but they cost way to much not to get the miles out of them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The store got me creidt on the last set but he told me you could only do that once a year!!! These was the first time I have asked for credit on a tire from ya'll!!! These set is months old very sad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

29 of 59 people found the following review helpful

  8.8

March 26, 2012
2008 TOYOTA TUNDRA LIMITED
LEAGUE CITY, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Good ride. Responsive for a tire of its type. Low road noise.

Tire Cons

Price Serious gravel singling when going from gravel to hardtop roads.

With a little over 10000 miles, these tires still look new and ride great. They don't ride as good as m/s2's but obviously perform much better off road. As a weekend outdoorsman, that part played strongly into my decision. Overall I'd rate these tires a 9/10 Solid wet and dry weather handling Decent off road/mud traction with little on road sacrifice.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

28 of 60 people found the following review helpful

  8.3

January 22, 2013
2008 FORD F-350 LRIAT SUPR
NEW BRAUNFELS, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I actually have these tires on 2 Ford F350's and recomend them all the time. Best tires Ive ever owned.Good job..
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

30 of 65 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

December 21, 2012
2011 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 2500 CREW CAB
DENTON, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Longer tread life than other all terrain tires I've tried and quieter, also.

Tire Cons

Price is little more than others and neede to rotated frequntly

Overall, my favorite All-Terrain Tire for business and pleasure.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

24 of 53 people found the following review helpful

  9.6

March 26, 2012
2011 DODGE RAM 2500 LARAMIE
TRINITY, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 30000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

handles well on all terrains driven

Tire Cons

makes for a little bit more rough ride

I like these tires. Especially the way they look. They handle well and have had no major problems. They make some rides rough, but it could just be the rough dirt road I'm on.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

8 of 18 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

December 23, 2013
2001 FORD F-250 16"OPT
SALT LAKE CITY, UT
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Love the look. The remind me of the Radial T/A for muscle cars but in a truck form.

Tire Cons

Not the best in traction or wear, but they are the best looking tires for sure.

Expensive
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

29 of 66 people found the following review helpful

  7.0

February 28, 2013

JACKSON, MI
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   6.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   5.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Good looks

Tire Cons

Price

Good tires.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

21 of 70 people found the following review helpful

  4.4

January 03, 2012

CORPUS CHRISTI, TX
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   4.0
Cornering/Steering   2.0
Ride Noise   2.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   7.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction   7.0
Buy Tire Again No

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Discount Tires recommended a tire too big for my truck and it rubs on boddy all the time i regret going there.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as