Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Bridgestone Dueler H/L Alenza

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (25)   9.4

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (25 Total Reviews)

26 of 41 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

December 01, 2013
2007 CADILLAC ESCALADE 4WD
ANTIOCH, IL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

look good and work well.

Tire Cons

none

one of the best tires out there for the cadillac escalade.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

89 of 147 people found the following review helpful

  8.2

February 06, 2013
2008 FORD F-150 LARIAT HARLEY PKG
APOPKA, FL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Better ride quality.

Tire Cons

Lost a little bit of cornering ability.

OEM Pirelli's wore rather fast, 32,000 miles with regular rotations, etc. and a rougher ride than the Bridgestone's. Pirelli's did corner better dry or wet but they are a softer compound also. Truck weighs over 5,000 so really not rally racing. The Bridgestone's have a better ride and noise is "maybe" a little better. Went with this tire more for wear than anything else.So far far very pleased with them, Handles good wet or dry and when pulling our boat have not had any wheel slippage on ramps coming out so seems like a good tire at a fair price.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

92 of 157 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

May 30, 2013
2010 CADILLAC ESCALADE ESV LUXURY
WACO, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 3 years 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 79240
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Quiet, Tread Life excellent

Tire Cons

None

These are OE Tires for the Escalade and I am replacing them at 80000 miles with no complaints. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

22 of 38 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

January 19, 2014
2011 GMC YUKON DNALI HYBD
LONGMONT, CO
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

These tires are worth the money. The ride is great and my gas mileage improved 2 miles a gallon. I will put Bridgestone on my vehicle again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

80 of 140 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

December 29, 2012
2007 CADILLAC ESCALADE 2WD
CORONA, CA
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 2 years 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 80000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Excellent OEM tires. Very reliable, average life over 75k miles. This is my 2nd set for my Escalade and the only tire I'll put on.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

80 of 141 people found the following review helpful

  9.7

December 22, 2011
2009 CADILLAC ESCALADE ESV ULTRA
EL DORADO HILLS, CA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 5 years
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

good tires
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

40 of 72 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

November 11, 2013
2008 CADILLAC ESCALADE EXT ULTRA
KATY, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 7500
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

OEM tire for the vehicle, so it was matted to the vehicle by the manufacture.

Tire Cons

None for this tire.

The primary reason we purchased these tires is that we had such good results with the first set, original equipment on our vehicle, a 2008 Cadillac Escalade ESV. You can see from my ratings that this tire has a great ride and is pretty quit. The only drawback and this has nothing to do with the tire itself and that is the size of the wheels, 22" such a large rim makes for a lower profile tire and a rougher ride, looking back now I would have gone with 20" so as to improve the ride quality.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

42 of 76 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

August 18, 2013
2007 CADILLAC ESCALADE 4WD
HOLLY, MI
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Tires have been good so far. They are the second set on my vehicle.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

55 of 100 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

August 03, 2013
2008 CADILLAC ESCALADE ESV ULTRA
MESA, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   7.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   7.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I am very pleased with the tires, I am running them at the maximum recommended pressure so they ride a little hard in town but are very comfortable on the highway. I am very comfortable with the dealer, good job of installation and they made sure I was pleased with my purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

70 of 130 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

March 27, 2012
2008 CADILLAC ESCALADE ESV ULTRA
ANDOVER, MN
Driving Conditions: Snow
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

A superb all around all season tire that is quiet, has good traction and lasts forever

Tire Cons

in 22 inch they can get kind of expensive, but other than that, there are no cons

A superb all around all season tire that is quiet, has good traction in all weather conditions (including deep snow) and lasts forever. I would recommend this tire for a truck or SUV to anyone!
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Known in Oregon & Parts of California as

Asia