Filtering Options

For best results, filter one option at a time.

OBanion
Reset Button

(Numbers in parentheses represent the total number of reviews available for that filter.)

Tire Reviews

Bridgestone Dueler H/L Alenza

Average Customer Review

For All Vehicles (46)   9.3

Sort Reviews Most Helpful Highest Rated Lowest Rated Most Recent

Reviews of this Tire for All Vehicles (46 Total Reviews)

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

  9.0

December 03, 2014
2006 FORD F-150 HRLY DVDSN
Orlando, FL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2000
Ride Comfort   9.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   9.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

I used the OEM Perrilli Scorpion tires for years on my Ford F-150 HD pickup. I was lucky to get 20K on these tires and they cost a fourtune. The Brigstones give a better ride, more traction and i expect them to last twice the distance. Like getting four tires for the price of two! Thanks
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

9 of 14 people found the following review helpful

  9.8

July 14, 2014
2011 CADILLAC ESCALADE ESV PLTNUM
Belton, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 3000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Great tire for the price. I would purchase them again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

5 of 8 people found the following review helpful

  8.0

November 18, 2014
2007 CADILLAC ESCALADE 4WD
Edmonds, WA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 5000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   8.0
Ride Noise   8.0
Tread Life   8.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   8.0
Winter Traction   8.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Very good tire for the price
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

45 of 73 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

March 15, 2014
2007 CADILLAC ESCALADE 4WD
PHOENIX, AZ
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 2500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

You need to correct year to 2008 not 2007
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

147 of 246 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

May 30, 2013
2010 CADILLAC ESCALADE ESV LUXURY
WACO, TX
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 3 years 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 79240
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Quiet, Tread Life excellent

Tire Cons

None

These are OE Tires for the Escalade and I am replacing them at 80000 miles with no complaints. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

26 of 44 people found the following review helpful

  8.5

June 12, 2014
2006 FORD F-150 HRLY DVDSN
Charlotte, NC
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 7 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 15000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   6.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   6.0
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

good handling, good traction

Tire Cons

has road noise/roar when braking

I have traveled city and highway and these seem to have the best ride out of all the tires I have had on this Harley Davidson F-150 AWD. these tire do good in rain and is decent in snow for what they are. I will likely buy these again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

75 of 128 people found the following review helpful

  9.3

December 01, 2013
2007 CADILLAC ESCALADE 4WD
ANTIOCH, IL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 8500
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   9.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life   9.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction   9.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

look good and work well.

Tire Cons

none

one of the best tires out there for the cadillac escalade.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

158 of 271 people found the following review helpful

  8.2

February 06, 2013
2008 FORD F-150 LARIAT HARLEY PKG
APOPKA, FL
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 6000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   9.0
Tread Life N/A
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   9.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

Better ride quality.

Tire Cons

Lost a little bit of cornering ability.

OEM Pirelli's wore rather fast, 32,000 miles with regular rotations, etc. and a rougher ride than the Bridgestone's. Pirelli's did corner better dry or wet but they are a softer compound also. Truck weighs over 5,000 so really not rally racing. The Bridgestone's have a better ride and noise is "maybe" a little better. Went with this tire more for wear than anything else.So far far very pleased with them, Handles good wet or dry and when pulling our boat have not had any wheel slippage on ramps coming out so seems like a good tire at a fair price.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

67 of 117 people found the following review helpful

  10.0

January 19, 2014
2011 GMC YUKON DNALI HYBD
LONGMONT, CO
Driving Conditions: Mostly Dry
Driving Style: Mostly Highway
Owned Tires for: 6 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 10000
Ride Comfort   10.0
Cornering/Steering   10.0
Ride Noise   10.0
Tread Life   10.0
Dry Traction   10.0
Wet Traction   10.0
Winter Traction   10.0
Buy Tire Again Yes

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

These tires are worth the money. The ride is great and my gas mileage improved 2 miles a gallon. I will put Bridgestone on my vehicle again.
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

8 of 14 people found the following review helpful

  6.8

September 05, 2014
2007 GMC SIERRA 1500 SLE/SLT
Los Angeles, CA
Driving Conditions: Mixed Dry Rain
Driving Style: Mixed Highway and City
Owned Tires for: 4 months
Miles Driven on Tires: 4000
Ride Comfort   8.0
Cornering/Steering   7.0
Ride Noise   4.0
Tread Life   7.0
Dry Traction   8.0
Wet Traction   7.0
Winter Traction N/A
Buy Tire Again Likely

Tire Pros

None Provided

Tire Cons

None Provided

Quiet, comfortable ride, good traction
Was this review helpful to you?

Flag as Inappropriate

Not Satisfied? Bring it back! Our Promise
Not Satisfied? Bring it back!

If ever you're not satisfied with one of our tires, please feel free to bring it back.

At Discount Tire we stand by everything that we do. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any time, bring it back and we will make it right. That is our promise.

If you ever find a tire for a lower price, please let us know and we will beat it... Simple as that!

Please enjoy our "Thank You" commercial below. It currently is in the Guinness Book of World Records and is recognized as the longest running TV commercial of all time. Since 1975, we proudly stand behind this message.

SHOP TIRES

PROMOTIONS

SHOP WHEELS

APPOINTMENTS

COMPANY

USEFUL LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

©2014 The Reinalt-Thomas Corporation

----SR034 Known in Oregon & Parts of California as America's Tire