Discount Tire Fleet

At Discount Tire Fleet, we can take care of the tire and wheel needs for your business or fleet of vehicles—all with unmatched customer service in our +1,000 stores across the country.

We know how important it is to safely keep your vehicles on the road and moving to the next job. With the most dependable tire and wheel brands at prices that will beat any wholesale tire operation, we're here to make sure you and your crews are mobile and out on the job for as long as possible.

Join the Discount Tire Fleet Program

To get started, please complete and submit the form below:

Fleet Inquiry

Once the inquiry has been reviewed one of our Fleet Specialists will contact you. If you have any questions you can always get in touch with our friendly staff at (866) 895-8032 or email DT_Fleet@discounttire.com

Unmatched Value

  • We provide competitive pricing based on the size of your fleet (5 or more vehicles qualify). 
  • Our treadwell™ tire guide provides recommendations for all fleet vehicles, including work trucks, work vans, light duty trucks and some equipment vehicles.
  • Our safety-minded culture ensures an inviting, easy and safe experience. All of our locations utilize state-of-the-art equipment when installing or providing services.
  • We offer service appointments at all of our locations to keep down-time to a minimum and to help you keep your schedule organized (you can also book online). 
  • We provide free services, including: tire inspections, air checks, rotations, rebalancing, flat repair and TPMS services.
  • Discount Tire offers direct shipping for business fleets outside of our service areas.

BFGoodrich Tradesman Support Program

Purchase a set of BFGOODRICH® tires?
You may be eligible for a reward - Learn more


Already have an Account?

Kevin Gatti - 602-735-1815 - kevin.gatti@discounttire.com

Jim "Nick" Regotti - 602-735-1817 - james.regotti@discounttire.com

Tim "Wyatt" Trottier - 602-735-1871 - tim.trottier@discounttire.com

Ron "RJ" Hesselgrave - 602-735-1823 - ronald.hesselgrave@discounttire.com

Jason Davis - 602-735-1840 - jason.davis@discounttire.com

Josh Merrill - 602-735-0363 - josh.merrill@discounttire.com

Phil Locascio - 602-735-1864 - phillip.locascio@discounttire.com

Brian Pendley - 602-735-1872 - brian.pendley@discounttire.com

Gary Mesenhimer - 602-735-0994 - gary.mesenhimer@discounttire.com

William Storr - 602-735-1830 - william.storr@discounttire.com